You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Trip

in Photography Lovers • 2 years ago (edited)

Hi Cas! From this one we lose you in Photography lovers, and you pass us to C/Fungi Lovers. 🤣🤣
What great shots you have.🙌 The other day, I was taking a shot in a contrapicado and @abelfotografia was laughing at me, asking if I wanted him to make a hole in the floor, so I could fit in better. 😅😂
But it's just that I really quite like that kind of shot.
The leathery-looking mushroom is awesome, I've never seen it even in images, and what a nice light capture.
I don't know if it's just me, but in some of these images, the mushrooms looked like bread rolls to me. With their little brown color and all…
Sorry to comment so late on this post, but here we had a very destructive hurricane and only yesterday some of us had electricity again after 3 days of complete blackout in the whole country.
XO

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

untitled.gif