You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature And Architecture

Erika the photos are very good, I tell you that I have seen frogs and toads of all sizes, and colors, banana frogs the coqui of Puerto Rico in short many but this with those colors jams I had seen him even when he has the green of the banana frog I had not seen him with those crimson spots great nature and also jump and scream if it falls on me hahahahahah.

The pine cones are not available here where I live, but about 5 hours down the road there is a huge crop of pine trees to make paper, I think I'm going to go for a ride to get that oil as tasty as it smells of pine and Christmas.

I prepare with lace tulle bags with cloves, cinnamon sticks, star anise, and some guayabita with a cotton ball with pine oil I tie them with a Christmas ribbon and place them in my home the smell of Christmas and family is very rich and relaxing because it smells like home. Put it in your house and let me know how it smells!!!!

The guayabita I think in Mexico they call it allspice and the smell is incredible.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you can find some pine oil over there, to remind you of Christmas. Enjoy!