You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature And Man Made

Hi Erika you know I see your photos, and they are all wonderful, but I always allusino when I see the stairs in spiral form because I feel that they are the path that connects Heaven with Earth this I say this from my perspective and perception, and its steps are like the stages in life where wisdom, effort, changes, energy are like the goals when you climb the steps to reach the goals.

Thank you for sharing the Boston ivy is very beautiful, it is a good symbol of spiritual growth, its colors are as changeable as the determination in us human beings.

Have the best possible day @erikah

Sort:  

I've never thought of the stairs in that contest, but it could very well be sen like that. I like how you see more in my photos, not just what they are.

Have a nice weekend.

Beautiful photographic art, thank you for sharing such a creative moment; it is the artist's intention as you do to convey that feeling of the perceived. Thank you.

Have the best possible weekend @erikah