A Visual Story about Sunsets (6 Pics) ENG-ESP


golder_hour_fajana_barlovento_lapalma_javiersebastian_3188.jpg
View in full size here


bandera_ingles.png
Sunset is a magical moment for human beings. It is also for photography. It is said that the most photographed subject in the world is the sunset and it is possible that it is a great truth. It is very comforting to see the warm colors that appear in these sacred moments of the end of the day where it seems that time stops to take a breath and gather strength to enter diligently into the darkness of the night.

All these photographs are taken in La Fajana de Barlovento, on the island of La Palma, one of the places with one of the most beautiful sunsets. I hope these photos give you a warm caress.

bandera_espanol.png
La puesta de sol es un momento mágico para el ser humano. También lo es para la fotografía. Se dice que el tema más fotografíado del mundo es la puesta de sol y es posible que sea una gran verdad. Es muy reconfortante ver los cálidos colores que aparecen en estos momentos sagrados del final de día donde parece que el tiempo se detiene para tomar un respiro y coger fuerzas para entrar diligente hacia la oscuridad de la noche.

Todas estas fotografías están tomadas en La Fajana de Barlovento, en la isla de La Palma, uno de los lugares con una de las más bellas puestas de sol. Espero que estás fotos les produzcan una cálida caricia.

golder_hour_fajana_barlovento_lapalma_javiersebastian_3186.jpg
View in full size here

golder_hour_fajana_barlovento_lapalma_javiersebastian_3194.jpg
View in full size here

golder_hour_fajana_barlovento_lapalma_javiersebastian_3196.jpg
View in full size here


golder_hour_fuencaliente_lapalma_javiersebastian_3298.jpg
View in full size here

golder_hour_fajana_barlovento_lapalma_javiersebastian_3094.jpg
View in full size here




I'm a Witness 🦄

Did you know I'm a Dlux.io and a Hive-Engine Witness?

I love to collaborate with Hive Grow with @preludiocosmico account
I appreciate your support ❤️



You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format on Creary.net



Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Coinbase | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Sort:  

This sunset photos really are warm.
I feel nature's love from this views, just amazing. ☀️🙂

Thanks a lot. I hope these photos give you a warm caress.