Living & Learning

Cove15.jpg

This is the lovely Sophie Ackerman from a recent model shoot I attended on Hope Island at Sanctuary Cove on the Gold Coast. Below Is a couple of other shots from that day... I would have really liked these shots but it annoys me that I have chopped her fingers off, I so wish they were in the shot. Oh well, I guess we live and we learn and I'm very much doing that!

Cove13.jpg

Cove14.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you kindly for the support!!! 🙏

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for the support! Appreciated 🙂

You're very welcome! :)

Those are some great shots! Like the colors.

Thanks Sara, I wish I got a few more great ones... but thems the breaks! I love how the colours turned out too! 🙂