You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural state of beauty

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

First of all... welcome to Hive! Lovely to have you join us!

I absolutely LOVE your work... Nana is absolutely breathtaking and you have truly brought out her natural female beauty!

Really looking forward to seeing more from you!

!tip

When you eventually (and hopefully) get to joining Discord.. it would be wonderful to see you join our Powerhouse Creatives community :) http://discord.gg/TarXnxn

Sort:  

Hey
Thank you very much for the welcoming and your compliment. I am sorry I couldn't reply earlier but we are in the middle of the Bush in a rural area of Uganda and our solar system does not charge very well. But yeah I am also waiting to see more from each other. I am happy I inspired you to write an article about female beauty and body empowerment. I read it and it was on point.