Macro Photography Collection

At some point photography has really change my perspective in everything surrounds me, there's something in my minds tells me that , that simple things could turn into a masterpiece in the ways of photography. With the help of #HIVE platform #PhotographyLovers and photography enthusiast can freely showcase their skills and talent in photography. Saying so I myself fell in love in photography as well since then I invested in simple devices like macro clip lens for smartphones though most of latest smartphone release had already built in macro camera, I am using the macro clip lens since my Samsung smartphone isn't macro ready yet.

Let me share with you guys some of my macro shots using my on-the-go Samsung smartphone attached with generic macro clip lens. Somehow it gives me the feeling of fulfillment once I saw my works in this community.

PSX_20180315_161831-01.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxRJkZ7NeUJQKH7qz9jU.jfif

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN1fEMEBfWGiR8ty81gra.jfif

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4Kps19hsnFiAtir9uXU.jfif

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN6XGCag7GH5oMKjUrC4N.jfif

Above photos were all captured by yours truly using Samsung smartphone with macro clip lens attached.

Sort:  

Cool series of shots man. Thanks for sharing. I love that spider one.

Thanks a lot sir. Thanks for the support it really means so much.

Congratulations @jayparagat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!