Working with Brittney and Bikini Beach Australia

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
Authored by @Jburke

Fun fact, for females, AUS sizes run one complete size smaller than US sizes why is this? Are Americans just bigger :)
No....but I figured out why!

I noticed with fashion, petite pieces are more common outside of the US. Take this piece modelled by Brittney, the design calls for pretty much no bust up top.... but it looks cool awesome. She asked me why is it so tight up top and I said because it was designed that way. Luckily it worked out for B if you can make that observation for yourself.

In AUS and Europe a slime petite model is primarily what most luxury companies want; except for the US. Models here are more sought after if they are short and thicker. These are just observations I've picked up on. Meaning American companies like big busts and butts for their models.

As someone who focuses on health myself, I think the true cause of American models to not focus on being slim and petite is the American Diet.
Unless you are on a plant based diet or a non-food-processed diet it's nearly impossible to be slim as a female especially if they go to the gym a lot to increase muscle mass.

Here are the collaboration photos with Britt and the company that sent the pieces. Hope you enjoy :)

IMG_3579.jpg

IMG_3582.jpg

IMG_3585.jpg

IMG_3587.jpg

Last post from this series!
https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@jburke.mp4/how-i-got-to-work-with-an-australian-bikini-company-and-director

Sort:  

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

Amazing shooting, my friend! And very lucky to have such a beautiful model!

A delicious slice of !PIZZA for you, well deserved! 😉🍕


HivePosts.png


Thank you for the Pizza and supporting my content! I love working with the models.

Hehe, who wouldn't love to work with those models! 😏

👀👀👀

Thank you for commenting bro! Glad to share my work.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@krusty81(4/10) tipped @jburke.mp4 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!