[ENG/ESP] Taking a photoshoot with Christmas lights/Haciendome una sesion de fotos con luces navideñas

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi all! Today I am happy to share another post with you, in this incredible hive community.

These photos that I am going to share with you I took literally after a tragic day, but later I will tell you the story, the point is that for some time I wanted photos with Christmas lights and I had not been able to do it for multiple reasons and one super casual was not having the lights hahaha. Meanwhile...

¡Hola a todos! el dia de hoy estoy feliz de poder compartirles otro post, en esta increible comunidad de hive.
Estas fotos que voy a compartir con ustedes las hice literal despues de un dia tragico, pero mas adelante les echo el cuento, el punto es que yo desde hace un tiempo queria fotos con luces navideñas y no habia podido hacerlo por multiples motivos y uno super casual era no tener las luces jajaja. Miestras tanto...
photo_2022-01-08_00-42-32.jpg

photo_2021-12-29_13-26-33.jpg
My mom had bought some and I took advantage of using them before putting them on the tree, when it was time for the photos, I wanted to prepare a Christmas set ... But being myself and not having a stable enough place to put the phone well I ended up using only the white wall, the lights and an angle that would serve me for all the poses I did.

Mi mama habia comprado unas y aproveche de usarlas antes de ponerselas al arbol, llegado el momento de las fotos, quise preparar un set navideño... Pero al ser yo solo y no tener un lugar lo suficientemente estable para poder colocar el telefono pues termine por usar solo la pared blanca, las luces y un angulo que me sirviera para todas las poses que hiciera.

photo_2022-01-09_12-55-38.jpg
In my mind there was a super amazing set, and I imagined everything super produced but when I saw that it looked different on the phone I left the invention XD.

En mi mente habia un set super asombroso, y me imagine todo super producido pero cuando vi que se veia diferente en el telefono deje el invento XD.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa (1).png
Before I took the photos on the day I went to fill up with gasoline with my mother and to summarize the story, we left the queue and were last, I had to push the car all the way and I got to my house at 6pm. 12 that we had left T.T

Antes de hacerme las fotos en el dia fui a echar gasolina con mi mama y para resumirles el cuento, nos salimos de la cola y quedamos de ultimos, tuve que empujar el carro toda la cola y llegue a mi casa a las 6pm de las 12 que habiamos salido T.T.

photo_2022-01-09_12-55-45.jpg

photo_2021-12-18_14-22-38.jpg
But really if I didn't do it that day I couldn't start Christmas, so tired and everything, I produced as I could, and I said nothing, today I have to do it and well these were all the takes that I consider the best, and well with its respective edition.

Pero realmente si no lo hacia ese dia no podia darle inicio a la navidad, asi que cansado y todo, me produci como pude, y dije nada, hoy tengo que hacerlo y pues estas fueron todas las tomas que considero las mejores, y pues con su respectiva edición.

photo_2022-01-09_12-27-13.jpg
Curiously, my hair collaborated and was rebellious but finally laughed, so it can be seen very well in the photos.

Curiosamente mi cabello colaboro y estuvo rebelde pero risado al fin, asi que se puede apreciar muy bien en las fotos.

photo_2022-01-08_00-42-38.jpg
It's funny that many people told me things like ´´care you electrocuted´´ or ´´´care you burn your hair´´ and the truth is that those lights did not even overheat and I did not spend 5 hours with that in the hair or the body XD. I just laughed and answered the same

Es gracioso que muchas personas me decian cosas como ´´cuidados te electrocutas´´ o ´´´cuidado te quemas el cabello´´ y la verdad es que esas luces nisiquiera se recalentaron y tampoco pase 5 horas con eso en el cabello o el cuerpo XD. Solo me reia y respondia lo mismo

photo_2022-01-09_12-27-44.jpg
In this photo I do not have the original unedited, for some reason it is not there but, I will only say that it is the first time that I make an edition of this type, I dared and I really liked the result, I think it is quite striking and cosmic, later After doing this edition, I decided to dare more with others that have nothing to do with this post.

En esta foto no tengo la original sin editar, por alguna razon no está pero, solo dire que es primera vez que hago una edicion de este tipo, me atrevi y me agradó bastante el resultado, creo que es bastante llamativa y cosmica, despues de hacer esta edicion, decidi atreverme mas con otras que no tienen nada que ver con este post.

photo_2022-01-08_00-42-44.jpg

photo_2022-01-08_00-42-52.jpg
I played a lot with the close up photos because the led light and this lens are a very powerful equipment, some photos have warm tones and other cold tones, I also played with that since my light is yellow and I do not like much when they look like this with that tone all the time.

Jugue bastante con las fotos close up pues la luz led y este lente son un equipo muy potente, algunas fotos tienen tonalidades calidas y otras tonalidades frias, tambien jugue con eso ya que mi luz es amarilla y no me gusta mucho cuando se ven asi con ese tono todo el tiempo.
photo_2022-01-08_01-11-43.jpg

photo_2022-01-09_12-27-35.jpg
photo_2022-01-08_01-11-47.jpg

photo_2022-01-09_12-27-56.jpg
Despite the other comments about the lights, I also had nice comments, and the truth is that I really liked this session because although it was somewhat uncomfortable at times, some very cool shots were achieved.

A pesar de los otros comentarios de las luces, tambien tuve comentarios lindos, y la verdad es que esta sesion me gusto mucho porque aunque fue algo incomodo aveces, se lograron unas tomas bien cheveres.

photo_2022-01-08_01-11-53.jpg

photo_2022-01-09_12-27-40.jpg
I liked the use of accessories like this a lot, because I feel that it gave it a different touch, plus it allowed me to have different shots without taking the lights off.

El uso de accesorios como éste me gustó bastante, porque siento que le dio un toque diferente, ademas que me permitio tener unas tomas distintas sin quitarme las luces.

photo_2022-01-08_01-12-04.jpg
photo_2022-01-09_12-27-30.jpg
Lastly, the ones that make me look like a Christmas present hahaha

Por ultimo las que mas me hacer parecer un regalo de navidad jajaja
photo_2022-01-08_00-41-58.jpg

photo_2022-01-09_12-27-49.jpg

photo_2022-01-09_14-20-12.jpg

photo_2022-01-09_12-27-52.jpg

And well that's all for today's post, thank you very much for getting here and for giving me a little of your time, I hope I have entertained you a bit and that you liked these results as much as I did, I would like to know what you think, so do not hesitate to comment, without more to say, see you in another post ;3

Y bueno eso es todo por el post de hoy, muchisimas gracias por llegar hasta aca y por regalarme un poco de su tiempo, espero haberlos entretenido un poco y que les haya gustado estos resultados tanto como a mi, me gustaria saber que piensan, asi que no dudes en comentar, sin mas que decir, nos vemos en otro post ;3

photo_2021-12-22_13-27-11.jpg
All the photos shown here belong to me and are edited with Picsart and Canvas.

Todas las fotos mostradas aca me pertenecen y son editadas con Picsart y Canvas.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeikold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Woooah, dios mío, me encanta mucho como te tomas las fotos, me gustaría aprender a tomar fotos de esa calidad 😳 muy hermoso tu trabajo, me inspira muchísimo!!

Ains, muchisimas gracias vale, es muy lindo leer eso,me alegra que te gustara y te inspire. tambien me motiva mucho, un abrazo y saludos:3

escudo_sound_music_mercmarg.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.