Shots got on my friend's wedding day

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi Dearest Hiveans! and to all who always love to take photo around us. Hope everybody is doing well and great.

Well fellas, it's been a long day, long rainy day, but whatever the weather is, rain or shine nothing can stop the wedding. I attended my friend's wedding today, and unfortunately I'm on of those incharged in taking photo during the wedding. Yeah "unfortunately" coz I don't know if I really did great hahah, but the important is, wedding was successfully done. :)

And I want to share some shots I have taken few hours earlier before the wedding started. We arrived early at the venue and I have time to take some shots on stuffs within the venue.

IMG_20211220_074440.jpg

Got this photo of artificial flower on the base which placed on our assigned table.

IMG_20211220_074434.jpg

it was really look nice.

And while we're talking with our friends who arrived early too I took some stolen shots. And it was accidentally good heheh

IMG_20211220_084532.jpg

What do you think? Is it really good? 😊

And then a few minutes before it really started, I tried some shots on how will I gonna take photo to those who will gonna march on wedding entourage,and where they'll gonna stop. I tried on this beautiful girl

IMG_20211220_091550.jpg

One on entrance

IMG_20211220_091604.jpg

one on before entering the red carpet

IMG_20211220_091614.jpg

and one on the middle of the red carpet. But I didn't really did all these in actual coz my humble mobile phone getting crazy sometimes, it shutters so slow sometimes, so I asked this girl to take photo on the entrance part, I'm on the middle and another photographer on the other.

IMG_20211220_115653.jpg

And of course I got some photo of their cake, it really looks great so I tried some shot on it. Hope I got the good angle for it heheh

here's another one

IMG_20211220_115721.jpg

And of course I'll never forgot to have a photo in here haha, I asked my sister to take a picture of me

IMG_20211220_081217.jpg

I like my height here coz it added some height on my actual height, it looks tall hahah

IMG_20211220_080600.jpg

Here's another one, I'm sitting on the center infront where will be the couple sit.

IMG_20211220_074413.jpg

Here's their venue actual look. It was pretty much clean and it has good ambiance on its simple design on eye refreshing color combinations of mint green, apple green and green, with the touch of pink color on the ceiling part and post paint. The colors were really matched good. I love the color combinations, it was mind refreshing.

IMG_20211220_074413.jpg

The decorations was pretty matched much good.

And here's our only photo with the newly Weds saved on my phone.
Try not to laughing hahah

IMG_20211220_195634.jpg

(When facing the photo- From left to right- Me, the groom, the bride, and my sister)
I hate this part, coz I don't know really where and how to pose here, and where to look at, as you can see our eyeballs seen on different directions haha, coz there's a lot of cameras taking on that time. Well anyways though im not satisfied on this photo I'll still keep it for remembrance and for us to have to look back on the future:) And we did this real quick to get back on social distancing.

And though it was little bit tiring, I'm gonna call it a day!!!
That's all for this. Thank you for viewing, reading and stopping by. Hope you enjoyed reading it. I'm gonna share some other shots about this soon. See'yah on my next one.

Thank you so much!! Salamat!!

Disclaimer: I'm not good on taking pictures, I'm not a professional photographer, I just love taking pictures and my friend ask me to be one of their photographer coz they don't have enough budget to hire professional and really good photographer 😊.
And before, during, and after the wedding we follows the safety protocols for the safety of everybody.

Thanks again. 😊

Sort:  

Amazing photos and nice wedding

Hi @stefano.massari Thank you so much for stopping by and for your appreciation as well :)