Photo session "Faces of my life". Part 4. Black bottom βš«πŸ“·πŸŽž

in Photography Lovers β€’ 3 years ago

We move on...

I am sharing a photo shoot of my loved ones, I will be sharing my work, what I am passionate about and what drives me crazy, through this fantastic community.

DSC_0047.jpg

πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·

DSC_0050.jpg

πŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“Έ

DSC_0043.jpg

πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«

DSC_0015.jpg

⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜

DSC_0020.jpg

πŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈπŸ”ΈοΈ

DSC_0027.jpg

In the photos: My beautiful sister

Camera: Nikon D3300

Sort: Β 

The portraits are beautiful!
It's great to see the model so comfortable with you. Also, she can't hide that little smile at 4th photo from me 😜

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked the pictures.

Hahahaha, yes in many pictures he tries to smile and we both hold in the laughter. The feeling between us is possible that we are brothers. She is my favorite model, besides I like the way she records on camera.

GreetingsπŸ‘‹πŸ‘