Photography|| Create memory to tell a story

in Photography Lovers27 days ago (edited)

Taking random photos wherever you go really marked a memory specially when you spent your quality time to yourself and/or spending time together with your loveones.
THE UMBRELLA
I catched the photo below at Porta Vaga, Baguio City. I attended free orientation of BIR Baguio and while waiting at the lobby, I saw this beautiful decor along the space of the hall way.

IMG_20240405_123348.jpg
[Photo catch at redmi 9s phone]
THE UMBRELLA
We used as protection during sunny days and specially rainy days.We can use it also for emergencies like when you encounter dogs, you can used it as a shield.This colorful umbrella emphasize protection however, its capacity to protect us is just a short period of time. Sometimes, even we just bought it, we seems to forget at the bus or at the jeepney. Sometimes, when a friend or neighbor borrow it, you will expect, they will return it after a month or worst they will just say "Oh sorry your umbrella seems to have defect the last time I used it." In life, we are also an umbrella to others, they know us, they love us when we are useful to them but when we are in our lowest point only few of them really care for us and help us recover. So, let us value those people who helped us and give impact in our lives.

CHERISH YOUR ROOTS
The photo below was catched recently when I attended school meeting. I graduated in this school way back 1999 and a lot memories I cherished in this school. We are like family. We don't want anyone be left behind so we have this group that helps those students from lower grade having trouble in their studies. We used our free time coaching the lower grades. We even had a quality time sharing our lunch while having a conversation about anything. I catched this portion in the stairs because this stairs reminds us that for us to pursue our dreams despite of dificulties and despite of challenges,we have to embrace the process,no shoet cut. The stairs signifies our step one at a time until reach the top.

Beige Vintage Moodboard Inspirational Quote Instagram Post_20240414_191250_0000.png
[Photo grabbed at my photo gallery in my facebook account https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083992606285&mibextid=ZbWKwL and edited in Canva]

CATALYST MINDSET
Lastly, photo below was catched during the street parade in celebration of Chinese new year last February 2024.

Brown Photocentric Elegant Floral Polaroid Instagram post_20240414_192549_0000.png
[Phot grabbed at my facebook account and edited at Canva]

I took this photo reminding me of my previous Chinese employer while I am in college. They are so great people. I admire, the way they manage their time for family and their business. I used to work on them as cleaner from 7am-11am then they gave me salary in daily basis which really helped me for my allowance.

During the street parade, I noticed people are waiting for the candies and chocolates. Both adults and children were enjoying vetting candies thrown in the street and I did catch some, too.
I saw people smiling and laughing while enjoying the street parade. After the parade since, we have to pick up the goods we bought, I saw a lot of candy wrappers scattered evwrywhere...And street swippers scattered also to clean the mess. After an hour regular business resumed.

What I realized here is that, people want the best, want change but they ignore their responsibilities, they don't posses discipline.
If we want change and be the change. Let us renew our mind and be transformed inside and out and have a Catalyst Mindset.

Sort:  

I am so excited with the first image that umbrella arranged so good, thank you for sharing

Thank you😍

Youre welcome dude

Congratulations @jhenrw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you @hivebuzz

That's great @jhenrw! We're excited to see your commitment to Hive! Keep it up!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

done clicking "support" @hivebuzz

Thank you for your support @jhenrw, much appreciated!