You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attending A Photo Exhibition

I can't agree more to what you said that everyone of us can be a photographer now. I myself don't have those fancy cameras but I just have my broken phone. You just need to be passionate when you take one. Get the right angle and click that.

For me I will choose the Background. It's just a simple one but it shows how this life works. As the time passes by, we may not like it but the time will come that our skin will form those wrinkles. It shows the essence of time also.
All in all those are great photos.

Sort:  

You need to be passionate, practice a lot and results will come. There's a lot of history and emotion on that one, tells you a lot of stories without words.

That's absolutely right. It's just amazing how it shows a lot of stories without words written into it.