You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not What it Looks Like

in Photography Lovers7 months ago

Stop, no one is supposed to make me laugh this hard. Lol
Also, I thought I was the only one who made stories out of every picture I take, or see. I like your stories of Ladies night and boys night too. And I love your shots as well. Precise. Beautiful. Fun.

Sort:  

Hello. Good morning. It's morning where I am. Atlas has an upset tummy this a.m, woke me up at 4 o'clock. Puking and raining outside... YaaaYyyyy!

I saw this comment yesterday but it was so nice I wanted to respond proper. Thank you, firstly, I really appreciate that. Funny / comedy are the toughest for me. I'm always, hope it's not just me who thinks it's funny! The post button is my nemesis.

I regularly feel like I don't belong here so, trust me when I say, I appreciate your kindness more than these words.

Congratulations on all of your success here, by the way. Barely a year in and you're leading many charts, congrats. To put it in perspective, I don't think I hit a trail vote until I was on the platform 2 years. You seem to attract them with each release. Very good, you.

Took me so long to respond cuz I had to go get caught up. Met Esmeralda, met the twins, learned all about money over life and especially enjoyed the flame photo on your coffee post.

Tell me, where'd you learn to write?