You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exceptional Art

Oh dear, some of these works are based on photos by Jeno Major!... My mother and I are followers of this photographer on his social networks!... But I had never seen paintings based on his photos, this is apotheosis! .. I have said it before friend @erikah: "You are a great arts reporter!" thanks for sharing this work! ;)

!discovery 40
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

Sort:  

Wow, I'm so glad to hear that. These works are exceptional and seeing the photos next to the paintings makes it even more interesting.

Thanks for the nice words my friend, you're too kind to me. Have a nice day :)

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @erikah

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @erikah

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 11/25