You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extra · Weight

Yes!... These have a high sugar and coloring content! :))... When I was a child there were some called "KoolAid" and I bought it (hidden from my parents) and ate them undiluted!... My mouth lasted 48 hours being purple and my mother, my grandma and my aunts chased me with their belts every time I saw myself like that!... hehehe :)) Those were other times... We were immortal children, resistant to shocks and toxins!... hahaha...:))

Sort:  

😂😂😂 ahora lo tengo todo claro 😂

Your stories are unbeatable hahah

In a similar way (but without the belt) my mom was chasing me as I was eating soap bar 😂

tan chiquitica y tan traviesa 😅

Jesús dijo que soy tímida 🤷‍♀

él habla del presente y yo del pasado 😜

I also have everything clear, you are immortal. And now I understand what Montalbán is. 😱

👻