You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extra · Weight

As always... "Written photos, going beyond the photos"... Exquisite shared work, I have enjoyed every image and every thought... Seeing what that salesman of "juice slips" (as call here our children) I wouldn't be surprised if I soon saw a similar scene in my town!!!... hehehe :))

Thanks for sharing @nanixxx friend!

!discovery 38
!VSC
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I'll tell you a secret: I'm so happy when I do that. I don't think there is a purer feeling than the one that comes over me when I put the finishing dot and hit the publish button.

😇

Le agradezco siempre su cariño y su apoyo.

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @nanixxx

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @nanixxx

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/25