Sort:  

Raw energy haha... true yes. 😄
BTW, I mentioned you in one of my previous posts, where I thought I would find you taking photos on the street. But since I didn't tag you... 😜

(aquí: https://peakd.com/hive-142159/@nanixxx/or-monomad-or-balance)

Gracias amigo. 🤗

Awwwww... Thank you so much for naming me in that magical post @nanixxx friend... I had overlooked it, here we have long periods without electricity and that "cuts into" my #Hive time dramatically and randomly, so I miss a lot of lovely works like yours and others :( ...

Amazing shots!... Magical places!

!VSC

We don't miss anything, because here things come to stay forever.

;)

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @nanixxx

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @nanixxx

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/25