You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mono Monday in NYC

Wow!!!... This is a "Mono Monday" of very high visual quality... That first photo is simply an explosion of visual appeal, impeccable composition and a lavish fuge point... Worthy of a specialized magazine! .. And as always happens to me, I was captivated with that wonderful street photo where I can see the small kiosk (Millport Dairy) with the clerk... Awwww... That is sublime street photography!... Thank you very much for share... Your monochromatic Mondays are getting more and more charming friend!... I hope your health continues to go very, very, very well... I send hugs and thanks for sharing!

!discovery 40

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thanks so much when winter passes and it warms up I want to try and get out of my comfort zone and try to do more street photography