Editorial beauty portraits / Photo session and editing [ENG] [ES]

Bueno queridos amigos, hoy quiero y vengo a mostrarles esta sesión fotográfica que realice hace apenas algunos días y tenia muchas ganas de publicar porque ame los resultados de este trabajo tan editorial, muchas veces he dicho lo fanático que soy de este tipo de trabajos, son mis favoritos, asi que me reuní con Jess para hacer estos, también con un interés de practicar una nueva técnica de edición que les comentare más abajo pero por ahora, me emociona mucho cuando trabajo en todo para realizar un trabajo fotográfica, casi soy autor de todo, desde el maquillaje, estilismo, fotografía hasta la edición, todo desde un inicia al final y de verdad que me siento orgulloso de estos resultados, mírenlos.

Well dear friends, today I want to show you this photo shoot that I did just a few days ago and I really wanted to publish it because I loved the results of this editorial work, I have often said how fanatic I am of this kind of work, they are my favorite, so I met with Jess to do these, also with an interest in practicing a new editing technique that I will tell you more about below but for now, I am very excited when I work on everything to make a photographic work, I am almost the author of everything, from makeup, styling, photography to editing, everything from start to finish and I really feel proud of these results, look at them.

IMG_20210405_135332.jpg

IMG_20210405_135346.jpg

IMG_20210405_135356.jpg

IMG_20210405_135406.jpg

Así fueron los resultados, pero a partir de acá quiero dedicar lo que resta de esta publicación para las ediciones o lo que es el proceso, antes y después de las fotografías, esto porque siento que me arriesgue a probar un nuevo método que había estado practicando para en algún momento implementar en una sesión, este estilo de bronceado y puede verlo en cada antes y después, se los dejo todos porque cada uno fue una maravilla para mi, espero les guste amigos, cada vez aprendo más y eso me motiva siempre a seguir haciendo lo que amo.

So were the results, but from here I want to dedicate the rest of this publication for the editions or what is the process, before and after photographs, this because I feel that I took the risk to try a new method that I had been practicing to implement at some point in a session, this style of tanning and you can see it in each before and after, I leave them all because each one was a wonder for me, I hope you like it friends, every time I learn more and that always motivates me to continue doing what I love.

Collage_20210325_032518.jpg

Collage_20210325_032451.jpg

Collage_20210325_032545.jpg

Collage_20210325_032602.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Cool! Great post!

Love the before and afters, great content. Have a !BEER

Thank you very much indeed, cheers for that


Hey @jlphotographyart, here is a little bit of BEER from @thethoughtpolice for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.