Fashion photoshoot in vibrant colors

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello hello I hope you are all very very very well, well friends, you really can't imagine all the emotion with which today I want to show you this photo shoot I was doing with Maria Victoria, that girl with whom I have been working since last year and I have told you a couple of times that story, she is my muse since we met and since the first work we did together, every time something crosses my mind and my mind has ideas that need to materialize she is my source of inspiration, we often get together to make content and just do what we like so much and since last year we did not see each other or create content, we were in contact and well we started to think and talk about the concepts that we could do, I told her about the idea of something fashion vogue with vibrant colors, as she doesn't have that we were going to simulate it of course and for the photos with some super cool poses and so we could give an artistic touch to this and I swear friends that from the moment I was putting the contact lens on the camera, Mavi's excitement because by the way she had NEVER had a contact lens placed was so but SO excited because she knew that this result was going to be wonderful, placing the contact lens on Mavi was an odyssey and that would be only one lens so that both eyes would be different as I told you and well, she was exalted and everything was super euphoric, but friends the result was worth every second, it was spectacular in my eyes, look at it for yourselves.

Hola hola espero esten todos muy muy pero muy bien, bien amigos, de verdad ustedes no se imaginan toda la emoción con la que el dia de hoy quiero mostrarles esta sesión fotográfica que estuve realizando con Maria Victoria, esa chica con la cual desde el año pasado he estado trabajando y les he contado un par de veces esa historia, es mi musa desde que nos conocimos y desde el primer trabajo que hicimos juntos, cada vez que se me pasa algo por la cabeza y mi mente tiene ideas que necesita materializar ella es mi fuente de inspiración, menudamente nosotros nos reunimos para hacer contenido y simplemente hacer eso que tanto nos gusta y desde el año pasado que no nos veíamos ni creamos contenido, estuvimos en contacto y bueno nos pusimos a idear y a hablar sobre los conceptos que podíamos hacer, que utileria podríamos utilizar y bueno, le comente esta idea que se trataba de algo fashion vogue con colores vibrantes, como ella no tiene eso lo íbamos a simular por supuesto y para las fotos con unas poses super geniales y asi poder darle un toque artístico a esto y se los juro amigos que desde el momento que estaba poniendo el lente de contacto, la emoción de mavi porque por cierto JAMÁS se había colocado unos estaba tan pero TAN emocionado porque sabía que este resultado iba a ser maravilloso, colocar el lente de contacto a Mavi fue una odise y eso que seria solo un lente para que ambos ojos quedarán diferentes como ya les comente y bueno, ella se exaltaba y todo fue super eufórico, pero amigos el resultado valió la pena cada segundo, fue espectacular a mi ojos, mirenlo ustedes.


MAVI Y VIRGI (163).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (165).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (167).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (158).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (155).jpg

I have had sessions that have enchanted and captivated me in this month, a great month, but this friends is one of the ones that has me more FASCINATED and is one of my favorite jobs without a doubt because I never conceptualized some photos like this and I was crushed with it, I reiterate when I tell you that when this idea manifested in my head I knew it would be great with Mavi as a model, when I raised the idea to her that day she was like "Are you sure it will be a good idea? "I told her yes and she always trusts my work, I also asked my eternal love Daniela to help me to be the make up artist for these pictures and to do her art on it of what I wanted in the color eye because we always work but we never had a make up artist and I love Daniela's work and by the way you can go and see her art also by @fanxybeaut her work is wonderful and beautiful, she has the gift of creating art with her hands.

He tenido sesiones que me han encantado y cautivado en este mes, un gran mes, pero esta amigos es una de las que más me tiene FASCINADO y es uno de mis trabajos favoritos sin duda porque jamás conceptualice unas fotos asi y quedé flechado con eso, reitero cuando les digo que cuando se manifestó esta idea en mi cabeza sabía que resultaría genial con Mavi de modelo, cuando le planteé la idea a ella ese dia ella quedo como que "¿Seguro que será una buena idea?" le dije que sí y ella siempre confia en mi trabajo, tambien le pedi ayuda a mi amor eterno Daniela para que fuera la maquilladora de estas fotografías e hiciera su arte en ella de lo que yo quería que hubiese en el ojo de color porque siempre trabajamos pero nunca habíamos tenido maquilladora y a mi el trabajo de Daniela me fascina que por cierto pueden ir a ver su arte tambien por @fanxybeaut su trabajo es maravilloso y hermoso, tiene el don de crear arte con su manos.


MAVI Y VIRGI (153).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (152).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (156).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (160).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (164).jpg

And well my friends of course I can't stop giving credit to my mom because she made me the things that go on my arms and neck for these photos and well as usual and thanks to the girls who accompanied us the day of the photos I can show you the process behind the camera when I was preparing the scenery and wetting Mavi's hair in my super spray for the photos, there is one of the behind the scenes that you can see my face of emotion hahaha what a shame but it's great to transmit that and that it was recorded in a video hahaha, in the behind the scenes you can see everything too and also some before and after photos that were BRUTAL and I'm happy and I'm not ashamed to show you how it was before the final result, I made a lot of effort with these pictures but it was worth every second I spent on my computer editing, there you can also see what I mean I hope you like it too, as much as me and her too, when I sent her the pictures, it was crazy hahaha, if you like it let me know with a comment friends, it would be of utmost importance to me, if more to say, I send you a lot of good energy and I hope this will inspire you too, that's what it's all about, until next time, a big hug to all of you and thanks for watching and reading and I hope you are having a great week.

Y bueno amigos míos por supuesto que no puedo dejar de dar crédito a mi mama porque me hizo las cosas que van en los brazos y cuello para estas fotos y bueno como es de costumbre y gracias a las chicas que nos acompañaron el dia de las fotos puedo mostrarles el proceso detrás de cámara de cuando preparaba la escenografía y mojaba el cabello a Mavi en mi super spray para las fotos, hay uno de las tras de camara que pueden ver mi cara de emocion jajaja que verguenza pero es genial transmitir eso y que alla quedado registrado en un video jajaja, en los tras de camaras pueden ver todo tambien y tambien unos antes y después de las fotografías que estuvieron BRUTALES y estoy contento y no me da verguenza mostrarles como era antes de su resultado final, me esforcé mucho con estas fotos pero valió la pena cada segundo que pase en mi ordenador editando, alli pueden ver tambien a que me refiero espero les guste demasiado, tanto como a mi y a ella tambien, cuando le envié las fotos, fue una locura jajaja, si les gusta haganmelo saber con un comentario amigos, sería de suma importancia para mi, si mas que decir, les envío mucha buena energía y espero esto les sirva de inspiración tambien, de eso se trata, hasta la próxima, un fuerte abrazo a todos y gracias por ver y leer y espero estes y sigan pasando una grandiosa semana.


MAVI Y VIRGI (169)a.jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (168)a.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


2.jpg


1.jpg



clbctkvdu028b14oqd7qvha8r_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_167.webp
clbctkyma02db2roq2jjr1zka_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_163.webp
clbctl4ww02fa1coqa3n215i4_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_155.webp
clbctl6ku029c0woqbc6a61ra_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_164.webp
clbctld1j028e14oqhjr596gl_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_158.webp
clbctlevm02be1ooq7oi0fze1_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_160.webp
clbctljfs02fd1coq1fdm8k1s_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_153.webp
clbctlpqi029f0woqghmxhn4y_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_169a.webp
clbctloar028h14oqcv7jc8m7_5.webp
clbctls2502cf0joq1vm11nt6_6.webp

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

**Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

As always beautiful photos my friend. The post processing is just nice. Keep it up! !PIZZA

Thank you very much my friend, always a pleasure to read you.

Its always be my pleasure :)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tawadak24(2/5) tipped @jlphotographyart (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Vibrant it sure is! ;-)
Love how you captured her expression as well! Great work!

Thank you very much friend, yes it is, greetings.