happy birthday to me🥳🖤

Hello friends happy and blessed start of the week for all, I hope you are well, as you can see in the title of this post I am on my birthday and as usual I want to share some photos that I took yesterday for social networks as I do every year and well, honestly I had a long time without taking pictures of myself and also a long time that I did not make some photos that I liked so much, the truth is I feel very happy with the result I got by taking these photos, I don't have much to say the truth is that I am grateful for this new year that God allows me to live, I hope it is one where I can achieve my greatest desires and wishes and good friends especially to have health to achieve it, here I leave you my birthday photos, I hope you like them of course.

Hola amigos feliz y bendecido inicio de semana para todos, espero de se encuentren bien, así como lo ven en el título de este post estoy de cumpleaños y como es de costumbre quiero compartir unas fotos que me hice ayer para las redes sociales como lo hago cada año y bueno, honestamente tenía tiempo sin hacerme fotos a mí mismo y también mucho tiempo que no hacía unas fotos que me gustaran tanto, la verdad me siento super contento con el resultado que obtuve haciéndome estas fotos, así tan cual fue como día antes me las imagine y bueno pude hacerlas y adorar este resultado, no tengo mucho que decir la verdad solo que estoy agradecido por este nuevo año que Dios me permite vivir, deseo sea una donde pueda alcanzar mis más grandes deseos y anhelos y bueno amigos sobre todo tener salud para así conseguirlo, aquí les dejo mis fotos de cumpleaños, espero que les gusten por supuesto.


IMG_8035a.jpg


IMG_7886a.jpg


IMG_7936a.jpg


IMG_8079a+.jpg


IMG_7884a.jpg

Here I am going to share with you the behind the camera while I was taking them, I bought 3 black curtains because I wanted them that way, some popping candles and well dressed something formal because I am not used to dress like that, as I told you before, I had not liked so much some pictures of myself and I am happy about that, I also leave you some before and after editing and developing as I usually do and well friends, without further ado, I hope you like them and if so let me know in a comment, thanks for watching and reading, greetings and until next time, I send you much good virtual vibes, hugs♥

Acá les voy a compartir lo que es el detrás de cámara mientras me las hacía, me compre 3 cortinas negras porque así las quería, unas velas estallantes y bueno vestido algo formal porque no acostumbro a vestirme así, de cómo les dije antes, tenía mucho que no me gustaban tanto unas fotos de mí mismo y estoy feliz por eso, también les dejo algunos antes y después de la edición y su revelado como acostumbro a hacerlo y bueno amigos, sin más, espero les gusten y si es así me dejen saber en un comentario, gracias por ver y leer, saludos y hasta la próxima, les envío mucha buena vibra virtual, abrazos♥


IMG_3241.JPG


3.jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Muchas Felicidades. Bellas fotos 🙌🥳

Gracias amiga, aprecio leerlo.

Muchas Felicidades Bro !!!!

Muchas gracias hermano.

Bro, happy birthday, lookin like a badass, keep up the hustle

!BEER


Hey @jlphotographyart, here is a little bit of BEER from @captainquack22 for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .