I gave my aunt her first photo session in 45 years.

Hello friends I hope you are doing well today, as you could read in the title, yes, I gave a photo session to my very dear political aunt in plot with her daughter and this was her first photo session at her 45 years of age, I had never done one even as a child, she has no photos as a child as we all normally have either instant or developed, I remember once we were talking about my work in a family reunion and she commented about that, that her parents had never taken pictures of her or anything like that, she had never done any and I had that little thorn so to speak, and as her birthday was coming up, after a few days it occurred to me to plan something to take pictures of her and keep a record of it, so well, in contact with her daughter I started to coordinate with her since she does make up to tell her that I should make her up for some occasion or something but she could be creative to plan something and as far as she was told that they would go to a dinner with her friends to celebrate an engagement something like that but first they were going to go to her aunt (my mother) Well here we are in the studio waiting for her for that surprise and well friends she believed it all because when they arrived after saying hello and all that I told her to come to the studio to give me her opinion on something and when we went in there was all set up and the surprise for her photos and she was quite surprised hahaha, I really liked doing it because everything turned out great, that's how the pictures turned out.

Hola amigos espero se encuentren muy bien el dia de hoy, asi como lo pudieron leer en el título, si, le regale una sesión fotográfica a mi tia politica muy muy querida en complot con su hija y esta era su primera sesión fotográfica a sus 45 años de edad, jamas le habia hecho uno ni incluso de niña, no tiene fotos de pequeña asi como normalmente todos tenemos asi sea instantánea o revelada, recuerdo una vez hablábamos de mi trabajo en una reunión familiar y ella comento sobre eso, de que nunca le había tomado fotos sus padres ni nada de eso, que nunca había hecho alguna y a mi me quedo como esa espinita por decirlo asi, y como venia próximo su cumpleaños luego de dias se me ocurrio poder planear algo para hacerle unas fotos y guardar registro de eso, asi que bueno, en contacto con su hija me puse a coordinar con ella ya que ella maquilla para que le dijera que la maquillara para alguna ocasión o algo pero que ella se pudiera creativa para planear algo y hasta donde se le dijo que irían a una cena con sus amigas para celebrar un compromiso algo asi pero que primero iban a pasar por donde su tia (mi mama) buscando un accesorio y bueno aquí estamos nosotros en el estudio esperándola para esa sorpresa y bueno amigos se la creyo toda poque cuando llegaron luego de saludar y eso le dije que pasara al estudio para que me diera su opinion en algo y cuando entramos pues allí estaba todo armado y la sorpresa para sus fotos y se sorprendió bastante jajaja, me gusto mucho hacerlo porque todo salio super genial, asi resultaron las fotografias.


nork (10).jpg


nork (12).jpg


nork (11).jpg


nork (13).jpg


nork (14).jpg


nork (15).jpg


nork (16).jpg


nork (17).jpg


nork (18).jpg

And well friends what can I tell you, the result fascinated us because they already saw these pictures first and are very happy with the result and that is gratifying for me, here I will leave you some before and after editing the photographs in which I changed a couple of things like for example the birthday sign because I didn't like the one my cousin bought but improvising it was better in editing, in the end everything turned out great and we are happy with it, I hope you like it and if so let me know friends, be well and see you next time.

Y bueno amigos que les puedo decir, el resultado nos fascino porque ellas ya vieron estas fotografías primero y está muy contenta con el resultado y eso es gratificante para mi, por aca le dejare lo que son unos antes y después del revelado de edición de las fotografías en las cuales cambié un par de cosas como por ejemplo el letrero de cumpleaños porque el que compró mi prima no me gusto como quedaba pero improvisando quedo mejor en edición, al final todo resultó genial y estamos agusto con eso, espero les agrade y si es asi me lo dejan saber amigos, que esten bien y hast la proxima.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4+.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

She looks so amazing..

Me gusto mucho el resultado!! siempre tomas fotos increibles

Me contenta que asi sea amigo, saludos!!

Very beautiful!

Thanks my friend!

You are very welcome! Hopefully, she will let you get some more shots soon!