Mortimer next to all the stuffed animals his father gave to his mother [ENG] [ES]

These pictures that I come to show you today are really symbolic and special for Mortimer's parents, they represent a lot for them, Mortimer is just one month old and they wanted to take some pictures that meant something to them, with special they meant that they wanted to conceptualize in a loving way for them, that apart from being the pictures of their son, what they love most meant something else, After thinking and thinking about what to do, I told them well first let's see the spaces to know where to take the pictures because when I take this kind of pictures I like to do them in people's homes for the baby's comfort and because it is easier to include things and not to move everything to the studio, when we entered the room where the crib and the parents' bed were, I noticed on a shelf many stuffed animals and I asked them if they were his and they told me that they were all the stuffed animals that the father gave to the mother and I told them "there you have it" it is a good concept, that when they see the photos later or when he is older, the stuffed animals would not be just props, they would be the stuffed animals that somehow built love, details that matter, they loved the concept and well, so these photographs turned out to be.

Estas fotografías que les vengo a mostrar el dia hoy son realmente simbólicas y especiales para los padres de Mortimer, representan mucho para ellos, Mortimer apenas cumple un mes de vida y quisieron hacerle unas fotos que significaran algo para ellos, con especial se referían a que querían conceptualizar de forma amorosa para ellos, que aparte de ser las fotos de su hijo, lo que más aman significaba otra cosa,, luego de pensar y pensar que hacer, les dije bueno primero veamos los espacios para saber donde hacer las fotos ya que cuando realizo este tipo de fotos me gusta hacerlas en las casas de las personas por la comodidad del bebe y porque es más fácil incluir las cosas y que no trasladen todo al estudio, cuando entramos al cuarto donde estaba la cuna y la cama de los padres pude notar en un estante muchos peluches y les pregunté si eran de el y me dijeron que eran todos los peluches que el padre le regalaba a la madre y les dije "allí lo tienen" es un buen concepto, que cuando vean las fotos mas adelante o cuando el este grande, los peluches no serían solo utilería, serían los peluches que de alguna forma construían el amor, detalles que importan, les encantó el concepto y bueno, asi resultaron estas fotografías.


MONTI (12).jpg


MONTI (10).jpg


MONTI (11).jpg


MONTI (9).jpg

Although there were few final photos, it would matter only one to see the great love that for them means this conceptualization and creation of photography and as a photographer I believe in the same, the first picture I see it and I find it wonderful in its simplicity, really beautiful and meaningful because I know the story and that's why I share it with you. And without more friends, I want to leave attached here some behind the scenes videos and some photos also of everything that was and is not seen before the final result, I hope you like it friends, I hope you can transmit the photographs that special meaning that we gave him♥.

A pesar de que fueron pocas las fotos finales importaría solo una para ver el gran amor que para ellos significa esta conceptualización y la creación de la fotografía y como fotógrafo creo en lo mismo, la primera fotografía yo la veo y me parece maravillosa en su simplicidad, realmente hermosa y significativa porque conozco la historia y por eso se las comparto. Y sin mas amigos, quiero dejarle adjunto por aca algunos videos detras camaras y unas fotos tambien de todo lo que fue y no se ve antes del resultado final, espero les guste amigos, espero que les pueda transmitir las fotografías ese significado especial que le dimos♥


MONTI (17).jpg


MONTI (32).jpg


MONTI (14).jpg


MONTI (16).jpg


MONTI (13).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Awesome. I have done some newborn shoots and I know how much work goes into them. Thanks for sharing the behind the scenes as well.

Thank you very much, and yes, it really does take work and finesse. It is always a pleasure to do it.

Im curious how and where to make something like this.

Adorable photos by the way. Great Job!!! I love all those stuffed toys. I love how you conceptualize this shoot. Mortimer is one lucky baby!

Well, if you're referring to the slow motion video, Iphone phones already come with that option but on another phone I wouldn't know if there is an app or option that allows you to do that.

And thank you very much indeed, I really appreciate reading that.

Ooohh. Thats good to know. Thanks for the information.🤗🤗🤗

You are welcome.🙏🏼

A pleasure brother, greetings.

sweet and elegant!!!

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

Thank u so much.