Neliannys, Miss Teen Apure.

Hello friends happy start of the week for everyone, as you read in the title, today I am going to share with you some portrait photos that I took of Neliannys as Miss Apure of the national contest Miss Teen Belleza Venezuela, well friends I met Neliannys once I was taking pictures at the modeling academy where she is and that time I was taking pictures to the models and also to the representatives of the contests that belonged to the franchise, I remember when I met her I took the official photos of the franchise contest where she was participating and then later on she contacted me to take some more particular photos using a crown and to get more involved in capturing the photos in a more portrait style, in reality what she wanted was to look in a different way and transmit a little more than just casual beauty pageant photos and well I was thinking about doing this type of black and white portrait photos but without losing the essence of a queen and the truth is that we managed to make this type of super beautiful content that we both loved, so it turned out.

Hola amigos feliz inicio de semana para todos, asi como lo leyeron en el titulo, el dia de hoy les voy a compartir unas fotos de retrato que les realice a Neliannys como la Miss Apure del concurso nacional Miss Teen Belleza Venezuela, bueno amigos a Neliannys la conocí una vez que estuve haciendo fotos en la academia de modelos donde ella está y esa vez que estuve hicieron fotos a las modelos y tambien a las representantes que había de los concursos que pertenecían a la franquicia, recuerdo cuando la conocí le hice las fotos oficiales del concurso franquicia donde ella estaba participando y ya luego mas adelante ella me contactó para hacer unas fotos más particulares usando una corona y enfrascarse más en captar las fotos de una forma más retratos, en realidad lo que ella quería era lucir de una forma diferente y transmitir un poco más alla de unas fotos casuales de concurso de belleza y bueno estuve pensando en hacer este tipo de fotografias asi en retratos en blanco y negro pero sin perder digamos como esa esencia de reina y la verdad es que logramos hacer este tipo de contenido super hermoso que nos encantó a ambos, asi resulto.


NELIANNYS (14).jpg


NELIANNYS (12).jpg


NELIANNYS (34).jpg

We really enjoyed doing this photo shoot, as I have told you in past opportunities, I have been creating an attachment for beauty photography beyond the editorial, I mean the photography of contests, queens, candidates and that kind of air of photography, you will be doing lately has fascinated me. If I'm honest with you, especially these pictures have been very interesting for me and I really like to do them with a more my own style, I mean a more my own style of photography and not just a typical beauty queen or beauty candidate pictures, it's really great for me.

Disfrutamos muchisimo realizar esta sesión fotográfica, como les he comentado en oportunidades pasadas, he estado creando un apego por la fotografía de belleza más alla de lo editorial, me refiero a la fotografía de concursos, reinas, candidatas y ese tipo de aires de fotografía, estarás realizando últimamente me ha fascinado. Si les soy honesto en especial estas fotografías me han resultado demasiado interesantes y de verdad que hacerlas con un estilo más mío, o sea me refiero a un estilo de fotografía más mío y no solo una fotos típica de reina o candidata de belleza me resulta de lo mas genial.


NELIANNYS (16).jpg


NELIANNYS (38).jpg


NELIANNYS (36).jpg

And well my friends, I end this post showing you a behind the cameras in photo and video format when these photographs were taken and of course you can not miss those precious before and after each photograph in its development process which is my favorite part of that process and I know that there are also many people who like to see that too, without further ado, that's all for today, I really hope you like it a lot and if so let me know with any comments, it is important and pleasant for me to read them, until next time friends, I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and the best energies, until next time.

Y bueno amigos, termino este post mostrándoles un detrás de cámaras en formato de foto y video cuando se tomaron estas fotografías y por supuesto no se pueden perder esos preciosos antes y después de cada fotografía en su proceso de revelado que es mi parte favorita de ese proceso y sé que también hay mucha gente que le gusta ver eso también, sin más, eso es todo por hoy, espero de verdad que les guste mucho y si es así háganme saber con cualquier comentario, es importante y agradable para mí leerlos, hasta la próxima amigos, les mando muchas buenas vibras virtuales y las mejores energías, hasta la próxima.


2.jpg


1.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6