New pictures, new muse, new Rosa.

Happy Thursday friends, today recharged with the best energies and manifesting the best vibes, the ones that I'm missing these days because I'm vibrating low lately and I don't know why, many things accumulated, but obviously this is not about me or how I feel, because work wise, my God, today I want to share with you one of my works that has become my favorite so far with one of my favorite models too, when I say favorite is because it really is so friends, I really think this is one of my best works of body expression that I have done this month, so far, from the moment I was doing it you can not imagine the excitement and euphoria I had for them, but well friends as always I will enter in context so you can understand and live in a written and visual way everything we live and the wonderful process that led to become a reality this art. In the middle of this month a friend who happens to be the makeup artist who was present at this session had her birthday, this friend named Gabriela had a private party in a bar type place in the city and invited her close friends, her social circle so to speak, Rosa is the protagonist and central image of these photographs and she is also Gabriela's sister in law, I have known Rosa for a long time through social networks and I always wanted to meet her because for me she is super beautiful, I wanted to take pictures of her but I've never been the type of photographer who writes or approaches a model to propose taking pictures and I've told them many times that for those who always read me or know me, I don't know, but well, that day of the private party I knew that she would be there and that I would meet her, and so it was just like that friends, when I saw her I shuddered, literally hahaha a friend would say "you are exaggerating" but she is crazy she does not appreciate beauty hahaha, well friends that day was the beginning of everything and so it turned out in the end but the beginning and while you look I will explain why I mean friends.

Feliz Jueves amigos, hoy recargado con las mejores energías y manifestando las mejores vibras, las que me faltan a mi en estos días porque estoy vibrando bajito últimamente y no se porque, muchas cosas acumuladas, pero obvio que esto no se trata de mi ni cómo me siento, porque laboralmente hablando, Dios mio, el dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes uno de mis trabajos que se ha convertido en mis favoritos hasta ahora con una de mis modelos favoritas tambien, cuando digo que me favorita es porque realmente es asi amigos, de verdad creo que este es uno de mi mejores trabajos asi de expresion corporal que he realizado en el mes, lo que va de el, desde el momento en que la estaba haciendo no se imaginan la emoción y euforia que tenía por ellas, pero bueno amigos como siempre entraré en contexto para que puedan entender y vivir de forma redactada y visual todo lo que vivimos y el proceso tan maravilloso que llevó a ser realidad este arte. A mediados de este mes cumplio año una amiga que casualmente es la maquilladora que hizo presencia en esta sesión, esa amiga llamada Gabriela hizo una fiesta privada en un local tipo bar de la ciudad e invitó a sus amigos cercanos, su círculo social por asi decirlo, Rosa es la protagonista e imagen central de estas fotografías y es tambien la cuñada de Gabriela, yo desde hace mucho que conozco de vista a Rosa por las redes sociales y desde siempre tenía ganas de conocerla porque para mi es super hermosa, gana de hacerle fotos pero nunca he sido el tipo de fotógrafo que le escribe o aborda a una modelo para proponerle hacer fotos y eso se los he comentado muchísimas veces que para quien me lee siempre o me conoce sabe que es asi, no me sale no se, pero bueno, ese dia d la fiesta privada sabia que ella estaria alli y que la conocería, y asi fue tal cual amigos, cuando la vi me estremecí, literal jajaja diria una amiga "estas exagerando" pero ella esta loquita no sabe apreciar la belleza jajaja, bueno amigos ese dia fue el inicio de todo y asi resulto al final pero el comienzo y mientras miran les explico porque a qué me refiero amigos.


campaña 4 girls (74).jpg


campaña 4 girls (78).jpg

And well here I am telling you that when I say that this is the end of the beginning I mean that this is how our first session ended because from now on Rosa is like my new muse, a source of inspiration. But well friends, to continue with the story that led to this, at that party we were finally introduced and well that day she told me that she liked my work a lot after I told her that I wanted to meet her and take pictures of her someday, her words were "I am the idol of my idol" and literally so, that same night we agreed to do the photos and a week later we were already at it, I told her that I had ideas in my conceptual mind of portraits that I saw her in and I told her that I wanted to take pictures of her and that I wanted to take pictures of her, I explained to her the concept that we would do and also as an idea and I would like it to be a series of portraits that I had in mind and while I was telling her about it luckily she was loving it, my excitement was gigantic friends because these results once we did them were wonderful, I loved the results, I loved working with her, everything was super spectacular.

Y bueno yo aca contándoles que cuando les digo que es el final del comienzo me refiero a que asi termino nuestra primera sesión porque de ahora en adelante Rosa es como mi nueva musa, fuente de inspiración. Pero bueno amigos para seguir con la historia que conllevo a esto en esa fiesta por fin nos presentaron y bueno ese dia ella me dijo que le gustaba mucho mi trabajo después de yo decirle que tenía ganas de conocerla y hacerle fotos algun dia, sus palabras fueron "soy la idolo de mi idolo" y literal asi es, esa misma noche nos pusimos de acuerdo para hacer las fotos y una semana despues ya estabamos en eso, le dije que tenía ideas en mentes conceptuales, de retratos que la veía y me inspiraba a hacerlas, todo apuntaba a que seria magnifico amigos, le explique el concepto que hariamos y tambien como idea y me gustaria que fuera una serie de retratos que tenía en mente y mientras lo contaba a ella por suerte le estaba encantando,, mi emoción era gigantesca amigos porque estos resultados una vez que los hicimos fueron una maravilla, ame los resultados, amé trabajar con ella, todo fue super espectacular.


campaña 4 girls (72).jpg


campaña 4 girls (76).jpg


campaña 4 girls (70).jpg

And we finish this session wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful friends, I really feel very proud of this work that I did hand in hand with Rosa friends, love to meet her and have the pleasure of knowing that we will work together again, it really became an inspiration to work with her and I loved doing it, rest assured that this will be from now on, you will see her more often here, as always friends, I share some behind the scenes of this fabulous session to see how great it looked, As usual and also as usual of course a few before and after the development of editing these photographs hoping you enjoy them, super great to leave record of the beginning of this adventure, I hope everything is to your liking friends I hope you love it and if so I would love to read an opinion, it would be important to me, without further ado for today I send a lot of good vibes to all who read and those who came here, greetings and until next time, virtual hugs.

Y finalizamos esta sesión de maravilla de maravilla de maravilla amigos, realmente me siento muy orgulloso de este trabajo que realice de la mano de Rosa amigos, adore conocerla y tener el gusto de saber que volveremos a trabajar juntos, de verdad se convirtió en una inspiración trabajar con ella y me encanto hacerlo, tengan por seguro que asi será de ahora en adelante, la veran mas seguido por aca, como siempre amigos, les comparto unos tras de cámaras de esta fabulosa sesión para que vean lo genial que se veía todo, tal cual y tambien como es de costumbre por supuesto unos antes y después del revelado de edición de estas fotografías esperando las disfruten, super genial poder dejar registro del inicio de esta aventura, espero todo sea de su agrado amigos espero les encante y si es asi me encantaría leer una opinión, sería importante para mi, sin mas que acotar por el día de hoy les envío muchísima buena vibra a todo los que leen y los que llegaron hasta aquí, saludos y hasta la próxima, abrazos virtuales.


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


1.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

QUE BELLEZA!

Totalmente, gracias bro!!

Wow! I love this photos 😍

Thanksss♥♥♥♥