New product photos I made for Salome make-up brand [ENG] [ES]

Hello friends good morning and happy weekend for everyone, we start this Friday vibe with some new pictures that I was doing for the makeup brand Salome Makeup with which I started working recently, recently I showed you some results of the first products that they sent me to take pictures which were some bases of the classic style of their brand, I made the product photos and when I finished them I sent them to them, they saw and they liked it, so well a new alliance began so to call it which excites me a lot because it is a nationally recognized brand and I do not say that outside the country also because that if I'm not entirely sure, the question is that in my state I am the one who is doing the photographs for the branch and that is very very exciting for my friends, this time they sent me palettes of eye shadows to make their respective product photographs and so they turned out.

Hola amigos buen dia y feliz fin de semana para todos, empezamos esta vibra del viernes con unas nuevas fotografías que estuve realizando para la marca de maquillaje Salome Makeup con la que empecé a trabajar hace poco, hace poco les mostré unos resultados de los primeros productos que me mandaron para hacerles fotos que fueron unas bases del estilo clásico de su marca, les hice las fotos producto y al terminarlas se las envie, vieron y les gusto, asi que bueno empezó una nueva alianza por asi llamarlo lo cual a mi me emociona muchisimo porque es una marca reconocida nacionalmente y no digo que fuera del país tambien porque de eso si no estoy del todo seguro, la cuestion es que en mi estado soy quien está haciendo las fotografías para la sucursal y eso es muy muy emocionante para mi amigos, en esta oportunidad me enviaron paletas de sombras para ojos para hacerles sus respectivas fotografías de producto y asi resultaron.


LATINBOUTI (111).jpg


LATINBOUTI (107).jpg


LATINBOUTI (112).jpg


LATINBOUTI (109).jpg


LATINBOUTI (114).jpg


LATINBOUTI (116).jpg


LATINBOUTI (117).jpg


LATINBOUTI (119).jpg

For these photos and under the concept that specifically in terms of colors I was asked by the brand between yellow with black or white and blue for their identities I wanted to do so with cardboard to not break that line that they have in their brand and I loved the results, many times I have taken pictures of products but never before had I taken pictures of large palettes of shadows, large products and it was a challenge friends but pleasantly the goal was achieved with super cool results.

Para estas fotos y bajo el concepto que específicamente en cuanto a colores me pidió la marca entre amarillo con negro o blanco y azul por sus identidades quise hacerlo asi con cartulinas para no romper esa linea que ellos tienen en su marca y los resultados me encantaron, muchas veces he realizado fotos de productos pero nunca antes había hecho fotos a paletas de sombras grandes, productos grandes y fue un reto amigos pero gratamente el objetivo fue logrado con resultados super geniales.


LATINBOUTI (101).jpg


LATINBOUTI (105).jpg


LATINBOUTI (102).jpg


LATINBOUTI (159).jpg


LATINBOUTI (161).jpg


LATINBOUTI (163).jpg


LATINBOUTI (162).jpg


LATINBOUTI (157).jpg

I tried to play as best as possible with these products and we really loved the results, I think this was so challenging for me that I completely forgot to take pictures and videos from behind the camera hahaha, when they bring me more products I promise to do them without forgetting, I feel that I will be more attentive but what I can not miss are the before and after editing developed, I hope you like these photos friends, without more for today I hope you have a great Friday, I send you all the good vibes in the world, greetings and see you next time friends.

Trate de jugar lo mejor posible con estos productos y de verdad nos encantaron los resultados, creo que esto fue tan retante para mi que olvide por completo hacer fotos y videos de detras de camara jajaja, cuando me traigan mas productos prometo hacerlos sin que se me olvide, ya siento que estare mas atento pero lo que si no puede faltar son los antes y después del revelado de edición, espero les agrade estas fotos amigos, sin más por el dia de hoy espero tengan un excelente viernes, les envío toda la buena vibra del mundo, saludos y nos vemos en la próxima amigos.


3.jpg


2.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


1.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Great photos man. As always. I like the color combinations. It's something I'd love to try.

Congratulations on becoming the official photographer 👏

Thank you very much brother, you always have to do it to get the desired results. And yes, super excited to be the one making them in my state 👏