Outdoor photoshoot for Margaret

Hello friends nice day for everyone, today the session that I will show you is celebratory, visualize an artistic perspective of for a birthday photo shoot where the guidelines are, not wanting to make the typical birthday photo in a lounge or elegant style of a girl who since her 7 years practices the flamengo dance has been one of the most satisfying creative challenges that I have had to create, from thinking, execute, edit and leave a wonderful end result to which Marga and her family will love as they love, it is a job too pleasing friends. She is Marga, she contacted me via instagram to do a photo shoot with the guidelines that I mentioned above, I said yes, if I could do it and she put me in contact with her to do as such the guideline, they gave me a day to think about the concept and see if I could do the job, if they did not like how I planned it the session would not be done, they were always very clear and I love people like that, as such the execution of something with the guidelines that I raised would be difficult, but I wanted to do it and the next day I offered them two proposals, the one they did not want which was on a stage with the dance costume while doing their art and this was done, which were the results outdoors in an open field.

Hola amigos bonito dia para todos, hoy la sesion que les mostrare es celebrativa, visualizar una perspectiva artística de para una sesión fotográfica de cumpleaños donde las pautas sean, no querer hacer la típica foto de cumpleaños en un salón o estilo elegante de una niña que desde sus 7 años practica la danza del flamengo ha sido uno de los retos creativos más satisfactorios que me ha tocado crear, desde pensar, ejecutar, editar y dejar un resultado final maravilloso al cual a Marga y sus familiares les encantará como les encanto, es un trabajo demasiado grato amigos. Ella es Marga, me contacto via instagram para realizar una sesión fotográfica con las pautas que les mencione anteriormente, le dije que sí, si podía hacerlo y me puso en contacto con ella para hacer como tal la pauta, me dieron un dia para pensar en el concepto y ver si realizar el trabajo, si no les gustaba como lo planeaba no se haría la sesión, siempre fueron muy claras y me encanta la gente asi, como tal las ejecutar algo con las pautas que me plantearon, sería difícil, pero quería hacerlo y al dia siguiente les ofrecí dos propuestas, la que no quisieron que era en un escenario con el traje de danza mientras hacía su arte y esta que se realizo, los cuales asi fueron los resultados al aire libre en un campo abierto.


MARIANNY MAZA (40).jpg


MARIANNY MAZA (38).jpg


MARIANNY MAZA (50).jpg


MARIANNY MAZA (46).jpg


MARIANNY MAZA (44).jpg

My second and favorite proposal for them was to go to an open field where there is a lot of depth of field and trees in the afternoon because when the sun is trying to go through the trees the sun makes fantastic shadows and if with her below doing her dance movements, I visualized in my mind the scenes and they looked just as they turned out, I liked and begged them to like this concept more to do it and so it was, so we coordinated everything and we went to that open field on the outskirts of the city and took the pictures, She took some balloons, not with numbers but with helium so that the photos were half allusive but with the number so as not to fall into the traditional and I liked that, friends these photos like this, with that concept of birthday so different I loved it from all points of view, I loved taking these pictures and although the Guzman family was super serious and tense, they were very kind to me and we enjoyed the session and the result.

Mi segunda y favorita propuesta para ellos fue ir a un campo abierto donde hay muchísima profundidad de campo y árboles a plena tarde ya que cuando el sol esta intentó por medio de los árboles el sol hace sombras fantásticas y si con ella debajo haciendo sus movimientos de danzas, visualizaba en mi mente las escenas y se veían tal cual resultaron, me gustaba y rogaba que les gustará más este concepto para poder hacerlo y asi fue, asi que coordinamos todo y nos fuimos a ese campo abierto a las afueras de la ciudad e hicimos las fotos, ella llevo unos globos no de números pero con helio para que las fotos fueran medio alusivas pero con el número para no caer en lo tradicional y eso me gusto, amigos estas fotos asi, con ese concepto de cumpleaños tan diferente me encanto desde todos los puntos de vistas, ame hacer estas fotografías y a pesar de que la familia Guzmán se notaba super seria y tensa, fueron de lo más amable conmigo y disfrutamos de la sesión y del resultado.


MARIANNY MAZA (36).jpg


MARIANNY MAZA (30).jpg


MARIANNY MAZA (34).jpg


MARIANNY MAZA (42).jpg

And well friends as always I want to share with you some behind the camera shots that I did and I did while we were doing the session and as never a lot of photos of the before and after editing development, what was done with shadows, lighting and color readjustment. I hope you like this session friends, I really appreciate the time it can take to see, detail and read but I really hope you enjoy it, I send you a super good virtual vibe, greetings and see you next time friends, take care and be well.

Y bueno amigos como siempre quiero compartirles unos detras de camara que hice y me hicieron mientras hacíamos la sesión y como nunca una gran cantidad de fotos del antes y después del revelado de edición, lo que se realizó con sombras, iluminación y reajuste de color. Espero les guste esta sesión amigos, de verdad aprecio muchisimo el tiempo que puede tomar ver, detallar y leer pero de verdad espero lo disfruten, les envío una super buena vibra virtual, saludos y nos vemos en la próxima amigos, cuidense y que estén bien.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Muy buenas fotos 😍😍 tus retratos son muy lindos!! y comienzo a notar que tienes un estilo propio en la edicion en los colores que realmente le asienta bien a las fotos

Muchas gracias amigo, aprecio leerte siempre. Y bueno si, yo creo que todos tienen un estilo propio marcado y eso está genial.

 last year  

Her nails went well with that dress! I hope you two get to do more work together!

I think the same, thank you. And yes, I hope we can continue working soon.