Photoshoot for the Motos Bera Maturin christmas campaign.

Hello friends happy and blessed Saturday for everyone, winter and Christmas arrived today and I'm really excited to show you the result of a campaign that I recently made and it's about Motos Bera Maturin Christmas version, the main headquarters of my city which is nationally the company contacted me to be the photographer of their new campaign which has me excited and anxious to do it, once done the work was wonderful and I'm so excited because this is important friends, for me it is, as it is a nationally recognized company and a successful company the truth. Well friends this was planned for almost a month and it was done just a few days ago, between the place, the logistics, the model and all that process we spent weeks but in the end we could do it and truly friends that for me this is very important both as part of something like this and also for the result that I get with this, I am very happy with everything, here I will leave without much ado the result of this part of the campaign or rather, the face and image of the campaign.

Hola amigos feliz y bendecido sábado para todos, el invierno y la navidad llego el dia de hoy y realmente estoy muy emocionado por mostrarles el resultado de una campaña que recientemente realice y se trata de Motos Bera Maturín versión navideña, la sede principal de mi ciudad que es a nivel nacional la empresa me contactaron para ser el fotógrafo de su nueva campaña la cual me tiene emocionado y ansioso por querer hacerla, una vez realizada el trabajo fue maravilloso y estoy tan emocionado porque esto es importante amigos, para mi lo es, ya que es una empresa reconocida a nivel nacional y una empresa exitosa la verdad. Bueno amigos esto se estuvo planificado desde hace casi un mes y se realizó apenas hace unos días, entre el lugar, la logística, la modelo y todo ese proceso se nos fueron semanas pero al final pudimos realizarlo y de verdad amigos que para mi esto es muy importante tanto como formar parte de algo asi y tambien por el resultado que logre obtener con esto, esto muy muy contento con todo, aca les dejare sin mucho preámbulo el resultado de esta parte de la campaña o mejor dicho, la cara e imagen de la campaña.


motoberaa (62).jpg


motoberaa (60).jpg


motoberaa (64).jpg


motoberaa (66).jpg


motoberaa (68).jpg

The model was Astrid, a well known model in the city and very beautiful which as a result of this session became the official image of the dealer of the city, very cool and it is really a big step for her too, the results really fascinated us, the super beautiful bikes, this is the Fire Bera which is one of the most robust and imposing, a beauty of a motorcycle friends.

La modelo fue Astrid, una modelo bastante reconocida e la ciudad y muy hermosa la cual a raíz de esta sesion se convirtió en imagen oficial del concesionario de la ciudad, bastante cool eso y de verdad que es un gran paso para ella tambien, los resultados de verdad que nos fascinaron, las motos super hermosas, esta es la Fire Bera que es una de las más robustas e imponentes, una belleza de motocicleta amigos.


motoberaa (52).jpg


motoberaa (58).jpg


motoberaa (56).jpg


motoberaa (54).jpg


motoberaa (50).jpg

Again I want to express how happy and proud I feel for this and for being part of it, for the result and for everything friends, I hope with all my heart that you like this work and like it very much, as much as we do and it is worth mentioning that the company liked the work and they are planning another one which is wonderful friends, I'm really happy, if you like it let me know in a comment, it is very important for me to read it, also as usual I always leave here some before and after these wonders, I love this too much, without more friends I leave you for today and I hope this post is valued, it is so important for me, greetings and until next time, I send you all the good vibes in the world and the best energies, virtual hugs for all, thanks for watching and reading. ..

Nuevamente quiero expresar lo feliz y orgulloso que me siento por esto y por formar parte, por el resultado y por todo amigos, espero de todo corazón que este trabajo les agrade y guste muchisimo, tanto como a nosotros y cabe destacar que a la empresa les super gusto el trabajo y estan planificando otro lo cual es una maravilla amigos, de verdad estoy feliz, si les gusta dejenme saber en un comentario, es bastante importante para mi leerlo, tambien como es de costumbre siempre les dejo aquí unos antes y después de estas maravillas, amo demasiado esto, sin más amigos los dejo por el dia de hoy y espero este post sea valorado, es tan importante para mi, saludos y hasta la proxima, les envío toda la buena vibra del mundo y las mejores energías, abrazos virtuales para todos gracias por ver y leer...


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 50mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 50mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Nice pictures 😉
Merry Christmas to you and all of your Family with Big Hugs 🎅

Thank you very much, best regards and Merry Christmas🎅.

Congratulations on landing this project! Lovely photos.

Thank you very much, it is very important for me, greetings and Merry Christmas🎅.