Portraits with a creative and colorful lighting scheme for Isa.

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello friends, blessed night for everyone, today I want to share with you a new result of a photo shoot I did with Isabella, Miss Eastern Region 2021, but I have told you this before, the truth is that when they are sessions of the same models I like to tell those same stories because I do not know who looks and reads each post, I never know which one reaches who it has to reach, do you know what I mean? all this happened through the patron Jon who once asked me if I wanted to take pictures of her because I knew her and soon she would be in town, I said yes and all that was left was to wait for her to step on the eastern lands so that this could happen, the day came and she contacted me to coordinate this photo shoot and we were planning what we could do and the styles that we like each other were quite conceptual and editorial concepts, We agreed on that and we planned the day and if I'm honest it was already there and that's how I like it, without much time to do things, the day came and well friends what we were going, we did several concepts in a single session but so far this is the only one I have managed to edit and I love it, I share them so you can observe and appreciate this work.

Hola amigos bendecida noche para todos, el dia de hoy quiero compartirles un nuevo resultado de una sesión fotográfica que realicé con Isabella, la Miss Región Oriental 2021, pero eso se los he comentado antes, la verdad es que cuando son sesiones asi de mismas modelos me gusta contar esas mismas historias porque no se quien mira y lee cada post, nunca se cual llega a quien tiene que llegar, ¿Saben a lo que me refiero? todo esto pasó por medio de el patrón Jon que una vez me preguntó si quería hacerle fotos porque la conocía y pronto ella estaría en la ciudad, le dije que sí y ya lo que restaba era esperar a que ella pisara las tierras orientales para que eso pudiera darse, llego el dia y se puso en contacto conmigo para coordinar esta sesión fotográfica y estuvimos planeado que podríamos hacer y los estilos que nos gustan mutuamente fueron conceptos bastante conceptuales y editoriales, quedamos deacuerdo en eso y ya planificamos el día que si les soy honesto fue de ya para alla y asi es que me gusta, sin mucho lapso de tiempo para poder hacer las cosas, llego el dia y bueno amigos a lo que íbamos, hicimos varios conceptos en una sola sesión pero de momento esta es la única que he logrado editar y me encanto, se las comparto para que puedan observar y apreciar este trabajo.


ISABELLA SALAZAR (46).jpg


ISABELLA SALAZAR (50).jpg


ISABELLA SALAZAR (42).jpg

I really liked these photos, very artistic, I swear I love portrait photos with quality lights, that was my idea inspiration and after editing, not to mention friends, these last weeks I have been working a lot and especially editing work to deliver them to my clients and I have been very busy to edit the photos of my personal projects, I have only one left and I hope to bring it to light soon.

Me gustaron muchisimo estas fotos, muy artistas, les juro que amo las fotografías de retratos con luces calidad, esa fue mi idea inspiración y después de editar, ni se diga amigos, estas últimas semanas he estado trabajando mucho y sobretodo editando trabajos para entregarlos a mis clientes y se me ha atareado mucho poder editar las fotos de mis proyectos personales, ya me queda solo una y espero ya pronto sacarlo a la luz.


ISABELLA SALAZAR (44).jpg


ISABELLA SALAZAR (48).jpg


ISABELLA SALAZAR (52).jpg

And well friends, without further ado for this opportunity I really hope you liked this session as much as we did, of course you can not miss what you like so much that are the before and after the development and editing of the photographs, also some super top behind the scenes that will serve me a lot for reels and video content, again I hope you like this work and if so let me know in a comment friends, it is important for me to read you, without further ado, I send you the best of energy and good virtual vibes, greetings and until the next session, be well friends, virtual hugs.

Y bueno amigos, sin mas que acotar por esta oportunidad espero de verdad les haya gustado esta sesión tanto como a nosotros, claro que no pueden faltar eso que tanto les gusta que son los antes y después del revelado de edición de las fotografías, tambien unos detras de camaras super top que me servirán bastante para reels y contenido de video, nuevamente espero les guste este trabajo y si es asi dejenme saber en algún comentario amigos, es importante para mi leerles, sin mas, les envio la mejor de la energías y buenas vibras virtuales, saludos y hasta la próxima sesión, que esten bien amigos, abrazos virtuales.


ISABELLA SALAZAR (53).JPG


4.jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



clhih9qkm006x0xszh6rr08ee_ISABELLA_SALAZAR_50.webp
clhih9w6m00859jsz5o5f5v8n_ISABELLA_SALAZAR_46.webp
clhih9m8b007h8usz3t9jf4qu_ISABELLA_SALAZAR_44.webp
clhih9e4q007o15sz131k2xsw_ISABELLA_SALAZAR_42.webp
clhiha3tj00774aszai8rhz3o_ISABELLA_SALAZAR_48.webp
clhiha9tw00747rsz2tw4g1hl_ISABELLA_SALAZAR_52.webp
clhih9fw1006b0psz9zop2mmb_ISABELLA_SALAZAR_53.webp
clhih9ymz007r6oszbhzf9bue_4.webp
clhih9uxy006wbqsz00o97udb_3.webp
clhiha2qp0076b3sz1iw89yk5_2.webp


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Those are coo jl, pensive & sultry.Very nice.

Thank you very much!!

Loved the set up and the way the pictures turned out!

Grateful and glad to know that.

Nice model, nice shots

Thank you bro!!