Portraying two models in the last 5 minutes of golden hour [ENG] [ES]

Today I come to show you without a doubt one of my favorite sessions that I have done in recent times, a pretty flash session and with two models who are great friends, well this adventure began when we decided to make a little trip to a ranch that is on the outskirts of my city which is a paradisiacal place where you visit animals, different spaces, swimming pool, lakes and that kind of thing, I went in the company of some friends and as always I do not like to miss the opportunity to be in a beautiful place with good company, as a good photographer that I am I took my camera and I already had two friends with whom I have worked before as models and I know they are good, the first hours of this day were of photos, we were going to various parts and took pictures and then we decided to enjoy the places, the pool and all that, in the place next to the pool is a beach sand court and for some reason it was already late afternoon and we approached the court, when I turn around the setting is perfect for some photos and when I saw the time it was almost 6:00 in the afternoon which indicated that it was already 6:00 pm: 00 in the afternoon which indicated that the setting was about to end, I quickly ran for the light bouncer and my camera and told my friend Valeria not to move, when I returned I don't know if they were my ideas but the setting was much more beautiful and to not be able to spend more time in preparation I told my friend Daniela to do the job of bouncing the light and tell Valeria where to stand and what she told them, I LOVED the result.

El dia hoy vengo a mostrarles sin duda alguna una de mis sesiones favoritas que he realizado en estos últimos tiempos, una sesión bastante flash y con dos modelos que son grandes amigas, bueno esta aventura empezó cuando decidimos hacer un pequeño viaje destino a una estancia que está a las afueras de mi ciudad que es un lugar paradisiaco donde visitas animales, diferentes espacios, piscina, lagos y ese tipo cosas, fui en compañía de unas amigas y como siempre que no me gusta perder la oportunidad de estar en un lugar hermoso con buena compañía, como buen fotógrafo que soy me lleve mi camara y ya tenía a dos amigas con las que ya he trabajado antes como modelos y se que son buenas, las primeras horas de este día fueron de fotos, estábamos yendo a varias partes y hacíamos fotos y ya luego decidimos disfrutar de los lugares, la piscina y todo eso, en el lugar a un costado de la piscina está una cancha de arena de playa y por alguna razón ya estaba de tarde y nos acercamos a la cancha, cuando me doy vuelta la puesta está perfecta para unas fotos y cuando vi la hora ya estaba a casi las 6:00 de la tarde lo cual indicaba que la puesta estaba por terminar, corri rapidamente por el rebotador de luz y mi cámara y le dije a mi amiga Valeria que no se moviera, cuando regrese no se si eran ideas mías pero la puesta estaba mucho más hermosa y para no poder mas el tiempo en preparación le dije a mi amiga Daniela que hiciera el trabajo de rebotar la luz e indique a Valeria en donde ponerse y que les dijo, AME el resultado.


POTROS (60)a.jpg


POTROS (61).jpg


POTROS (62).jpg

This kind of sunsets are usually fast, they last between 30 or 40 minutes, but the special one with those vivid yellow tones happens much faster, experts say that the most vivid colored sunsets last between 5 to 7 minutes and the truth is that I think I captured these portraits at that moment, when Daniela was doing the work of bouncing the light she told me that she also wanted to do one there and as with Valeria in a few shots she had already achieved the photo she wanted I told Daniela to take Valeria's place while Valeria was doing the work of bouncing the light and I also loved the way the photos turned out. The golden hour sunset is beautiful and believe me that a place like this is triple, for being in lonely places where you can see flat as the sun goes down is really beautiful friends.

Este tipo de puestas normalmente son rápidos, duran entre 30 o 40 minutos, pero el especial con esos tonos amarillos vivos pasa mucho más rápido, los expertos dicen que la puesta de esos colores más vivos pasan entre los 5 a 7 minutos y la verdad yo creo que capture estos retratos en ese momento, cuando Daniela estaba haciendo el trabajo de rebotar la luz me dijo que ella también quería hacer una allí y como con valeria en unas pocas tomas ya había logrado esa foto que quería le dije a Daniela que tomara en lugar de Valeria mientras Valeria hacia el trabajo de rebotar la luz y tambien me super encanto como quedaron las fotos. La puesta de hora dorada es hermosa y creanme que un lugar asi es el triple, por estar caso en lugares solitarios donde se ve en forma plana como se esconde el sol es realmente hermoso amigos.


POTROS (57).jpg


POTROS (58).jpg


POTROS (59).jpg

Again, I adore these portraits too much, they are in the top of the ones I have taken lately because they are completely out of the line of the ones I have taken and that they were outdoors, even more. Shortly after I took the pictures I started to detail them in the camera and in a matter of seconds I imagined how I was going to edit it and I imagined putting some birds in the background a little out of focus to give it that tropical and beach touch, and I spent all the way home thinking about that hahaha, and so it was that I did the truth in the same way as always here I will leave some videos format behind the camera so you can see how I did these photos and also some before and after the development of editing some photographs and so detail that the color of the sunset in golden hour without editing was already beautiful and the touch of the birds in the background, I hope you like it a lot friends, if so I hope to read your opinion in a comment and without further friends, I send you much good virtual vibes, greetings and until next time.

Reitero, adore demasiado estos retratos, estan en el top de los que he realizado últimamente porque salen completamente de la línea de los que he realizado y que fuesen en exterior, aún más. Poco luego de haber hecho las fotos me puse a detallarlas en la cámara y en cuestión de segundos ya me la imaginaba como la iba a editar y me imagine poniéndole unas aves de fondo un poco desenfocadas para darle ese toque tropical y playero, de puesta y pase todo el camino a cas pensando en eso jajaja, y asi fue que lo hice la verdad de igual forma como siempre aca les dejare unos videos formato tras de camara para que vean cómo fue que hice estas fotos y tambien unos antes y después del revelado de edición de algunas fotografías y asi detallar que el color de la puesta de sol en hora dorada sin edición ya era hermoso y el toque de los pájaros de fondo, espero les guste muchisimo amigos, de ser asi espero leer su opinion en algun comentario y sin más amigos, les envío mucha buena vibra virtual, saludos y hasta la próxima.


page1.jpg


page2.jpg


page.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

woow me encantan demasiadooo, usar la golden hour es super increible para las fotos, las tomas quedaron super bellas, tus amigas se ven muy diosas y en efecto era un atardecer muy lindo me encanta:3

Demasiado increible la verdad, adoro ese punto del día para las fotos. Muchisimas gracias de verdad♥

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Stunning work. I usually use photos just straight of the camera. Showing your comparison on the before and after, Wow it pops up more detail and color. The eyes becomes even more alive.

Thank you very much indeed, lately I like to highlight that detail a little bit, it gives more life to a portrait.

Thank you very much indeed, lately I like to highlight that detail a little bit, it gives more life to a portrait.

Wow, dam man, what a beautiful lady. Nice details, description, and pics. Keep rockin!

Yaaaas, thank you so much, I appreciate reading it and so be it.