Red smoke, portraits with Fabiola [ENG] [ES]

Hello friends, I hope you are having a good weekend and that your day today is great, in my case these last few days I have been a little out of orbit because I have been feeling bad but thank God today I woke up much better, my body knows it's the weekend but I will not do anything hahaha, just work that is routine for me but well friends let's raise the spirits. Today I want to share with you a series of conceptual portraits that I made with the best friend of my almost ex hahaha, that's another story but well friends, she is Fabiola, the protagonist of these portraits and you really can't imagine how mystical she can be, to the point that I told her "I will never work with you again" but as a joke because of how mystical and doubtful she is, this was her first professional session but she is one of those people who is 24/7 taking pictures and videos for social networks, which makes it very strange how mystical she is, with mystic I mean that she is mostly like insecure when posing and she almost doesn't let herself be guided and that is a problem for the final results, but well friends, we laughed a lot and in this concept we took a lot of time, I swear to you I have never taken so long in a session that I really see very simple in its realization, putting together the concept, the scenery and everything was super simple, but I like to do things well and I would not give up until I got the results I was looking for and so it was.

Hola hola amigos, espero estén teniendo un buen fin de semana y que su dia de hoy sea grandioso, en mi caso estos últimos días he estado un poco fuera de órbita porque me he sentido mal pero gracias a Dios hoy amanecí mucho mejor, mi cuerpo sabe que es fin de semana aunque no hare nada jajaja, solo trabajar que eso es rutina gustosa para mi pero bueno amigos subamos los ánimos. El dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una serie de retratos conceptuales que realice con la mejor amiga de mi casi ex jajaja, eso es otra historia pero bueno amigos, ella es Fabiola, protagonista de estos retratos y de verdad que no se imaginan todo lo mistica que ella puede ser, a tal punto de que le decía "no vuelvo a trabajar más contigo" pero en broma por lo mistica y dudosa que es, esta era su primera sesión profesional pero ella es de esas personas que esta 24/7 tomándose fotos y videos para las redes sociales, cosa que hace muy extraño lo mistica que es, con mística me refiero a que es más que todo como insegura al momento de posar y que casi no se deja guiar y eso es un problema para los resultados finales, pero bueno amigos, nos reímos muchisimo y en este concepto tardamos muchisimo tiempo, de verdad se los juro jamas habia tardado tanto en una sesión que la verdad yo veo muy simple en su realización, armar el concepto, la escenografía y todo fue super sencillo, pero a mi me gusta hacer las cosas bien y no me iba a rendir hasta conseguir los resultados que buscaba y asi fue.


' (111)a.jpg


' (131)a.jpg


' (114)a.jpg


' (117)a.jpg

Although Fabiola was a very difficult model, quite difficult the truth the results were super cool after many tests and shots, to tell you that so much explaining how I was going to release the smoke to look cool in the shots, she sucked so much of the electronic cigarette, which is like a vaper that is currently fashionable called "Fume" well she sucked so many times to repeat all the shots that there was a moment that sent her to the bathroom hahaha, things that happen behind the camera friends but well as I said, when that happened I felt that I had enough photographic material and I felt satisfied and after about 40 minutes of session that well, we stopped with these portraits and if they were enough to get these photos friends.

A pesar de que Fabiola fue una modelo bastante difícil, bastante difícil la verdad los resultado fueron super geniales luego de muchas pruebas y tomas, con decirles que de tanto explicarle cómo iba a soltar el humo para que en las tomas se viera cool, aspiró tanto del cigarro electrónico, que es como un vaper que está de moda actualmente que se llama "Fume" bueno aspiro tantas veces para repetir todas las tomas que hubo un momento que la mandó al baño jajaja, cosas que pasan detras de camaras amigos pero bueno como les decía, cuando paso eso ya yo sento que tenia que tenia material fotogafica suficiente y me senti conforme ya luego de unos 40 minutos aproximadamente de sesión que bueno, ya paramos con estos retratosy si fueron suficiente para ontener estas fotos amigos.


' (129)a.jpg


' (128)a.jpg


' (127)a.jpg


' (124)a.jpg


' (121)a.jpg

In this session we were accompanied by a friend of Fabiola's who was with us there talking and helped us recording behind the scenes but you can believe that she recorded only one video while you were taking the pictures because since we started they called her on the phone and she stopped talking long after we finished, that is, it took her more than 1 hour talking, amazing hahaha but well my friend, something is something and that's how her behind the scenes work perfect so you can see what's behind these portraits and some pictures of the lighting scheme that I took after we finished to record that and show you of course, and also one of my favorite parts which is the before and after of the editing of the photographs that I really love so much, I hope you like it a lot and there are more to tell you in this session, I hope you like it a lot and if so let me know friends, I will be attentive to read them and well, until next time friends, I send a lot of good vibes and the best energies to all, see you in the next one.

En esta sesión nos acompañó una amiga de Fabiola que estuvo con nosotros allí hablando y nos colaboró grabando tras de camaras pero pueden creer que grabó un solo videos mientras hacías las fotos porque desde que empezamos la llamaron por teléfono y dejo de hablar mucho después de que terminamos, o sea, tardeo más de 1 hora hablando, sorprendente jajaja pero bueno amigo, algo es algo y asi resulto su tras de cámaras que funciona perfecto para que puedan ver lo que es el detrás de estos retratos y unas fotos del esquema de iluminación que tome yo después de terminar para dejar registro de eso y mostrarles claro esta, y tambien una de mis partes favoritas que es el antes y después del revelado de edición de las fotografías que ame tanto de verdad, espero les agrade muchisimo y son mas que contarles en esta sesión, espero lesa grade muchisimo y si es asi me lo dejan saber amigos, estare atento para leerlos y bueno, hasta la proxima amigos, les envío mucha buena vibra y las mejores energías a todos, nos leemos en la próxima.


IMG_20220409_145733.jpg


1.jpg


8.jpg


2.jpg


7.jpg


6.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanksss🔥🔥

Very cool effect and an interesting theme well done!

Thank you very much friend, greetings🔥.

Tremendos retratos @jlphotographyart mucha creatividad con resultados bastante buenos e interesantes 🔥

Muchisimas gracias de verdad, aprecio un mundo leer eso🔥🔥

💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

Uffffff que trabajos tan brutales bro, cada día mas crack.

Muchisimas gracias de verdad, aprecio leerte.

 2 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment