Studio photoshoot with Ana Barbara.

Happy Sunday and end of the week friends, I hope you are and continue having a wonderful day, in continuation to this super phase of my client I want to show another result of our work together, I usually when I do this type of photography is not under any special conceptuality, but by what transmits a simple light scheme and attitude of a model with or without experience, basic studio shots, I usually when I do this type of photography is not under any special conceptuality, but for what transmits a simple light scheme and the attitude of a model with or without experience, basic studio shots, this time one with neither much nor little experience, she is Ana Barbara a follower of my social networks with whom I have interacted for quite some time and is always active supporting me in my work, I had told them but doing it again is not superfluous, is it? She always told me that she would like to take some pictures but she didn't have the opportunity or she couldn't do it when it was planned, after a long time it was time to do it and we were planning what she wanted which was a simple concept and to look sublime and sexy, wearing only a white shirt and nothing underneath, noting that she really likes black and white pictures especially the ones I do because that's the style she likes, And that's all, she literally came to the guideline without any changes, just makeup and nothing else, the clothes she was wearing hahaha, she took quite seriously the simple thing because we had previously worked like that and she loved the result that she wanted to practically repeat it, in terms of scheme, but that was not a problem because that was the result of this super photo shoot that fascinated me so much, well, it fascinated us.

Feliz Domingo y fin de la semana amigos, espero estén y sigan pasando un maravilloso dia, en continuación a esta súper fase de mi clienta quiero mostrar seguidamente otro resultado de nuestro trabajo juntos, yo menudamente cuando hago este tipo de fotografía no es bajo ninguna conceptualidad en especial, si no por lo que transmite un simple esquema de luz y la actitud de una modelo con o sin experiencia, planos básicos de estudio, es esta oportunidad una ni con mucha ni con poca experiencia, ella es Ana Barbara una seguidora de mis redes sociales con la cual he interactuado desde hace bastante y siempre anda activa apoyándome en mi trabajo, se los había dicho pero hacerlo otra vez no esta de mas ¿o si? ella siempre me comentaba que le gustaría hacerse unas fotos pero no se daba la oportunidad o no se podía cuando se planeaba, después de mucho tiempo la verdad llegó en momento de hacerla y estuvimos planificando lo que ella quería que era un concepto sencillo y que se viera sublime y sexy, usando solo una camisa blanca y sin nada abajo, acotando que le gusta mucho las fotografías en blanco y negro en especial las que yo hago porque ese es el estilo que le gusta, y pues no se dijo más, literalmente llegó a la pauta sin nada de cambios, solo maquillaje y más nada, la ropa que tenia puesta jajaja, se tomó bastante en serio lo de simple ya que anteriormente habíamos trabajado asi tal cual y ella le encanto el resultado que asi quiso prácticamente repetirlo, en cuanto a esquema, pero eso no fue problema porque asi resulto esta super sesión fotográfica que me fascino tanto, bueno, nos fascino.


anabaaaa (2).jpg


anabaaaa (4).jpg


anabaaaa (6).jpg


anabaaaa (8).jpg


anabaaaa (10).jpg


anabaaaa (12).jpg

These results fascinated me friends, I love people willing to be models for the first time or not or experienced or not and dare to do what they want to do, I love that. I want to leave you as usual some before and after editing with a sublime and very subtle type of editing that is only in scales of light and dark, especially these editions I loved, I hope you like them too friends and with nothing more to say for now, I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and if you like it do not forget to let me know with a comment, it is important to me, it is always nice to read some opinion, greetings and until next time friends, greetings and virtual hugs.

Estos resultados me fascinaron amigos, adoro la gente dispuesta a ser modelos por primera vez o no o con experiencia o no y atreverse a hacer lo que quieren hacer, adoro eso. Quiero dejarles como es de costumbre unos antes y después del revelado de edición con una sublime y muy sutil tipo de edición que se sólo en escalas de claros y oscuros, en especial estas ediciones me encantaron, espero les agrade a ustedes tambien amigos y sin mas nada que acotar por ahora, les envío mucha buena vibra virtual y si les gusta no olviden hacermelo saber con un comentario, es importante para mi, siempre es grato leer alguna opinión, saludos y hasta la próxima amigos, saludos y abrazos virtuales.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Sort:  

An eloquent and well-managed photo session. Excellent work, thanks for sharing @jlphotographyart friend...

!discovery shots
!VSC

I was late to see this, but I'm very grateful to read it, thank you my friend.

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @jlphotographyart

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @jlphotographyart

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/25



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

A beautiful model!

Something I like about your posts is that you show the raw and the edited versions, which allows us to appreciate the contrast. In this case, I noticed that there is an "imperfection" on the model's body (abdomen) that was edited. Did she ask you to do that?

Yes, it is something that I like to show because I know that many like it, and yes, it is totally like that, personally I retouch the body of the models if they ask me to, if not I don't do it and I concentrate on the other editions, but as such yes, they are requests from the models themselves.