You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing next travel!

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello dear friend @crazy-andy good afternoon
I'm sorry to read that your daughter and your wife have been sick, I hope they recover soon so that next weekend you can do something fun with your family (Kranjska Gora)
the sea must be the best destination to celebrate your birthday, it's good that you'll be on vacation, so you can have a quieter celebration without having to think about work
It's good that you bought the tickets to visit Africa, you're going to have a great time
Beautiful shots, I love the photography of the cheetah
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

Sort:  

Hey @jlufer!

No worries at all. They already came home and stayed home this week only as a precaution. So hopefully we have green light to go to Kranjska Gora tomorrow morning.
I am looking forward towards Africa too and hoping to deliver next set of good photos that my followers will like.
Have a great weekend!

This is good news dear friend
enjoy the weekend