You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 5.3 ~ IN THE MORNING ON THE SECOND FERRY ⛴️

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

Good morning dear friend @littlebee4 how are you?
How great that you were able to get a connection and thus be able to tell us how your trip is going.
I'm sorry that the navigation was not pleasant and that you were awake 90% of the night and did not rest as you should.
It's great that you could go out for a walk on the deck and appreciate these beautiful landscapes.
I can imagine the satisfaction of returning to land after 14 hours of hectic sailing.
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images of the endless beauty of the sea and the arrival in Sweden
Have a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Good afternoon to you dear friend @jlufer how are you 👋🏻😊
The connection isn’t good yet, but I can work with it slowly…

It was a trip I want to forget soon. It was so rocky. A few times I thought I had to throw up 🤢
The views on the deck did make it all good again. The fresh air too.
I am happy I could share this with you.
Have a wonderful weekend too 🤗
Thank you!