You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐾 WILD ADVENTURE into the FOREST 🐾 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Hello dear friend @littlebee4 good morning
What a beautiful place to hike, I love this steep, snowy terrain for a hike.
I'm not surprised that this photograph is your favorite, I love how the sun rises from the bark of the tree.
The footprints of the animal they have found are incredible, you have to be very careful when walking there, especially if you get stuck in snow up to your waist.
Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful hiking experience and the beautiful photographs.
have a happy day

Sort:  

Hello my friend @jlufer good morning to you too.
Can you imagine this is right in the back garden… so much more to explore.
Next winter we will be better equipped to go out and about in the snow. This winter we moved to here right in the middle.
I loved finding the foot prints. So cool to see so much wild life around the mountain and in this forest.
I am happy you liked my post and i could share it with you.
Have a beautiful day further 👋🏻😊
!PGM