These macro shots remind me of many of our celebrations (¨I dream of a world where peace reigns¨)

in Photography Lovers6 months ago



clovcbb0x00y78esz1f2f2nfe_DSCN1068.webp
clovcb9x800ap4tsz9gctag4g_DSCN1070.webp
clovcbm2700vm97sz7gxi00cw_DSCN1064.webp
clovcbmgo00z5ctsz494r0mik_DSCN1069.webp
clovcc4nk00z5bfszauvz979w_DSCN0364.webp
clovcc4vo00n7e2szf233b19h_DSCN0365.webp
clovcckhh00xw83sz208q0epu_DSCN0366.webp
clovcckbo002f2ssz2w3r5qf6_DSCN0367.webp
clovccsxn00e1j5sz63983x38_DSCN0368.webp
clovccxg0005ij5szdz07db7t_DSCN0369.webp

Hola mis amigos de esta genial ¨PhotographyLoversCommunity¨:  Que alegría estar nuevamente aquí junto a ustedes, verdaderos apasionados de las fotografías. Nada me hace más feliz que compartir fotografías con personas que saben apreciar lo que uno hace con mucho cariño. En esta oportunidad les quiero enseñar fotografías macros de flores realmente bellas, que al verlas me recuerdan a las celebraciones que tenemos con mi familia


Hello my friends of this great ¨PhotographyLoversCommunity¨:  What a joy to be here again with you, true photography enthusiasts. Nothing makes me happier than sharing photographs with people who know how to appreciate what you do with great love. On this occasion I want to show you macro photographs of really beautiful flowers, which when seeing them remind me of the celebrations we have with my family


Somos de esas familias que nos encanta pasar tiempo juntos, celebramos todas las fechas que nos traen alegría o simplemente nos traen grandes recuerdos. De eso se trata la vida, de celebrar las cosas simples de la vida, esas pequeñas cosas donde radica la felicidad; la vida es relativamente sencilla, a veces, somos las personas que nos ocupamos de hacerla complicada


We are one of those families that love spending time together, we celebrate all the dates that bring us joy or simply bring us great memories. That's what life is about, celebrating the simple things in life, those little things where happiness lies; Life is relatively simple, sometimes we are the people who make it complicated


Quien no sabe que las ¨rosas¨¨blancas¨ simboliza a la pureza y la lealtad, al amor de la familia, al compañerismo, la fidelidad, el compromiso y la amistad. Cada vez que tengo la oportunidad de hacer fotografías a estas flores, siempre trae un bello recuerdo de algunas de nuestras tantas celebraciones que tengo con mis seres queridos


Who does not know that "white roses" symbolize purity and loyalty, family love, companionship, fidelity, commitment and friendship. Every time I have the opportunity to take photographs of these flowers, it always brings back a beautiful memory of some of our many celebrations that I have with my loved ones


En cuanto a la ¨flor¨ de ¨navidad¨ no creo que tenga que dar muchas explicaciones hacia donde van mis recuerdos, a mis celebraciones navideñas de niño, cuando todo era ilusión, entusiasmo, alegría y esperanzas. Hoy con la llegada de la navidad se renuevan mis esperanzas por una vida mejor, un mundo más comprensible donde reine la paz. Estas tomas macros las hicimos con nuestra ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨


As for the "Christmas" "flower", I don't think I have to give many explanations of where my memories go, to my Christmas celebrations as a child, when everything was excitement, enthusiasm, joy and hopes. Today with the arrival of Christmas my hopes are renewed for a better life, a more understandable world where peace reigns. We took these macro shots with our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

The lovely color of the rose my friend.
is that the plantation in your house?
!LUV !PIZZA

These beautiful plants are in a nature reserve close to home.
Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my photographs dear friend @ekavieka
have a beautiful morning

@jlufer, @ekavieka just sent you LUV. (3/5)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(2/5) tipped @jlufer

Thank you so much

It's beautiful how these flowers inspire you to recreate family moments and love, there is always a story to tell when the photographers are as passionate as you are. Congratulations on this work brother...

Es hermoso como estas flores te inspiran para recrear los momentos y el amor familiar, siempre hay una historia que contar cuando los fotógrafos son tan apasionados como tu. Felicitaciones por este trabajo hermano...

What I like most about photographs is that when I see them I can remember the precise moment in which the shots were taken.
Thank you very much dear friend for the support you give me.
have a beautiful sunday

Lo que me mas me gusta de las fotografias, es que al verlas puedo recordar el preciso momento en que fueron hecho las tomas
Muchas gracias querido amigo por el apoyo que me brindas
que disfrutes de un hermoso domingo

Hermosos colores, que bellas flores, me gusta todo, pero más me llaman la atención las últimas con ese color rojo, gracias por estas bonitas fotografías @jlufer 😀

si, es un flor preciosa, muy significativa en las fiestas de navidad, ya que es comun que se ornamenten los ambientes de estas festividades con ellas.
Muchas gracias querido amigo por apreciar mis fotografias y el enorme apoyo que me brindas
Que disfrutes de una hermosa mañana de domingo

Me encantan! Muchas gracias a vos por mostrar estas bellezas! Excelente domingo.😀

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much dear friends for the great support you always give me.
I wish you all a wonderful Sunday

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.
Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you dear friends

Gorgeous photos of the beautiful flowers. I never knew the white symbolises so many excellent things. Thanks for sharing!

It is a real pleasure, dear friend @blind-spot, to make known the flowers we have in this area of the world.
Thank you very much for appreciating my photographs and your kind words.
Have a beautiful night and a happy rest

I've never seen those red leaves, they're so pretty..

They are very beautiful plants, with a wonderful meaning. Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support you give me, have a beautiful night

You're welcome.

They are very pretty flowers, thank you for sharing your relaxing post, greetings dear friend @jlufer.

Thank you dear friend for appreciating my photography, you are very kind
have a splendid night