You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 6 ~ What’s next, after we reached Göteborg Sweden 🇸🇪

You need plenty of photographs when constantly on the move for months on end, we do tend to forget now documented to enjoy one day when settled.

Happy Easter and have a great journey!

Sort:  

Indeed, we tend to forget. Now that I document it with many details…it will be so much fun to look back at this journey one day 😊

Thank you so much, Happy Easter 🐣 ☀️🌼
!LADY

You will thank yourself for taking notes and documenting, I know it served me well when young!

I will I am sure. 😉 not that young myself anymore… hahaha
!LUV

Only stop when you have to, till then have fun!

Hahaha yep, on it 😎😁

All about the journey not the destination.

It is indeed 😊 seeing the little things…

joanstewart, littlebee4 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @joanstewart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.