Sort:  

papilloncharity, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

The power cuts her drives me crazy! Oh yes, the zoom is a fantastic aid, especially if one gets it right. I focus beforehand, and then wait for a feathered customer to arrive.

Strange, as we heard that the swees have disappeared from many areas. Always great to have a vantage spot.

!PIZZA and !LUV

joanstewart, papilloncharity sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Power exploded and put our area out yesterday, lost in dark hole of Kingsburgh.

Birds definitely move around, always have to keep an eye out in changes or sounds then they zone in on them. Have a wonderful week !LOLZ

Oh no, I hope that by now they have fixed the power?

Yep, I wait to hear their calls if I don't see them, as then it's easy to follow the sound.
May you also have a great week !LOLZ