You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uniting the archaic and technological artistic process

maaaan. first of all, fucking GM. i'm having a coffee, i've already meditated... let's open the PC and update things. Right off the bat with this beautiful message, I'm grateful for the honest words from someone like me who enjoys something more underground, punk and authentic that comes from deep within, stronger than us. Welcome here bro. You're welcome at @skatehive and @surfhive too. Congratulations on the psychedelic and talented arts. Aloha brother. let's go together. jah bless. i develop some asymboards with my shaper, mazesurfcrafts! did u surf too?

Sort:  

Blessings! Haven't been on hive in a while so only just saw this.
Love the concept of underground trippy art, grimy punk shit, representing a deeper truth that is larger than ourselves. I think you're on to something. And it's probably why the art and music which is so pure can power me up and give me so much strength for my own life and expressions.
Epic stuff. Thanks for your compliments too. Much love.
I surf a little bit! Way more into skating though. I just love going fast.