Sort: ย 

The snow will be sure to come my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

We had a severe hail storm today in another inland province that damaged many cars and houses.
So I hope that you will not get mountains of snow over there.

Cheers and thanks.

If it were snowing as much as it has been raining in the past days we wouldn't be able to leave the house ๐Ÿ˜… !LOLZ

I am so glad that this summer went by without any hail storms, at least none nearby.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Soon my friend, soon as I am sure that it will happen. We get much heavier rain here and it seems that all of the normal stuff are now doubled. Even the winds are much stronger. So wait and see ๐Ÿ˜ฎ !LOLZ

Terrible hailstorms inland and as explained above, so pray and give thanks that you guys are lucky ๐Ÿ˜‰

Cheers and thanks.

The rain has not completely stopped yet and it's getting colder - snow isn't that far away anymore ๐Ÿ˜ !LOLZ

Yep, we are lucky with our weather and I shouldn't moan about some rain when there could be worse stuff coming down from the clouds.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

I saw somewhere else that they had snow coming in, but I can't remember where. So soon you will or should have your winter wonderland ๐Ÿคฃ !LOLZ

Thay say that Africa is more open the vagaries of the new weather patterns and we are in one of the worst spots right next to the Atlantic Ocean. So if you only have rain then it is indeed a blessing in disguise ๐Ÿ˜œ

Cheers and thanks.

It has started sowing today, but here in town it's already gone again. Hopefully tomorrow morning there will be more in the mountains ๐Ÿ˜Š
I think our not so bad weather is a result of being sheltered by large mountains, although our weather has changed a lot in the past years too.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I am one up on you as I just saw the photo and the snow in the photo that you sent me ๐Ÿ˜‰

So if you cannot get photos of snow in your sheltered mountains area, then you simply go out and find snow on another mountain ๐Ÿคฃ !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !