You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They call these "White Horses".

... or on the green tea I am drinking at the moment 🤣 !LOLZ

It has been hot here too today - I was on the balcony in the afternoon and have had only a t-shirt on. I was sweating and had to go back in again 😅


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Green tea, pink tea any tea as it will be your choice 🤣

You are brave to go onto the balcony only with a t-shirt on and I hope that the balcony has a low wall that covered you naked lower parts 😎
Else you might read in the papers about a neighbor across the road that fainted 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I'm having a green tea right now too 🍵

Lol, yes there's a shelter from curious eyes, but it wouldn't help against the neighbors left and right on the higher floors 🤣 !LOLZ


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Great, but be careful that your skin doesn't start to turn green as some might think you are an alien 🤣

Ah! Blockbuster news about women fainting left and right due to a mysterious new illness, as the women will never tell that they saw a half naked man 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

The green skin will help me to hide when I go to photograph the bird 🤣 !LOLZ

They will hope for warm weather and wait each day on their balconies for me to come outside 😂


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Not so as when a bird sees a green skin they think it's a snake. A very big snake that can swallow them 🤣 !LOLZ

Yay! The mountain goat's own fan club and it will be the talk of the town.
Now you should learn how to "twerk", as it is a new dance here and I bet that videos of you will go viral. Even your bosses will be impressed with it 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

We don't have green snakes here, so that's no problem 😆 !LOLZ

Hihi, yes, the ladies will follow me everywhere, I just need to shake my hairy b**t 😂


!PIZZA and !BEER sounds delicious 😋
!invest_vote

Well in that case people will start hunting a green alien in the bushes 🤣 !LOLZ

Hahaha, I can just imagine all of the old ladies and their friends having tea and biscuits on the balconies and waiting for showtime 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !