Sort:  

Sad but true Hannes, as we have to consider our health first. That other place was really starting to affect us negatively, so we wiped their dust off our feet.

I think that Mother nature agrees with us as she gave me this today.

Or maybe you will like this one.

Cheers and thanks.

The decision to move to this new home was certainly hard but the best thing you could do, my friend, and Mother Nature is telling you the same as I can see in these lovely images.

Hope you're enjoying a wonderful Sunday, Zac 🌞


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Such a strange thing happened Hannes. I think that you can remember that we found a large frog at the old house in the bathroom. I picked him up and set him free in our garden.
Now yesterday I saved a frog from being killed by little children and I set the frog free.

So strange and I am sure that there is a message that the Spirit wants me to see.

Only the animals and the birds that kept us at the old house so long, but Marian is no longer crying and the silence is spoiling us. It feels like a holiday.

Sunday was good and I hope yours as well 😄

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, I remember the story with the frog in your bathroom and maybe it really means something that you saved one again.

You will forget the other animals and you will meet new ones, my friend, and you're living in neverending holidays - how cool is that?

Today was hot and I spent most time at the computer - so my day was good as well 😁
Wishing you a good start into a wonderful new week ahead 🌞


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

It could be , but I prefer to see it as meaning that we were set set free by God from a very toxic 3 year situation 😊

So cool that we are amazed now in every new day and the plan is to get some nice bell flower plants for this small garden to attract the sunbirds. I hear them and we are very close to the river so it will be easy to draw them.

Our day was also warm and it stays cold at night and glad to see that you had a good day.
I got this on a quick visit to the mountains today.

May you also have a good week my friend 🤞

Cheers and thanks.

Most important is that these three years are over and your life is becoming normal and good again.

I know that you'll make a little paradise from your new home 😊

Hey, that's Harry and Sally and all their kids - coool 😀


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Slowly and surely the new chapter in our lives are beginning my friend and we can only pray, as it is not in our hands. New and exiting things are already starting to happen as this morning at 5am there was a big commotion outside our house. I got up to go and look where the noise was coming from and can you believe that a main water feed pipe burst on the sidewalk right in front of our house.
Within an hour a team from the water works arrived and they spent the day here digging down and replacing the pipe.
So not only have we started a new chapter, now we also have a new water pipe 🤣

Thank you and not yet, as we first have to get the house sorted out. Then it will be the garden's turn my friend 😉

Hahaha, I wish it was as then it will really be cool 😊

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !