You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our river walk.

There's an old tunnel from WW1 right beside a road over a mountain pass in Slovenia. I've always been afraid to go in there - it looks so scary to me, but once my son wanted to explore it and I had to accompany him. It wasn't that bad, but I would never go in there alone, although it's only about 200 meters long 😱 !LOLZ

That wouldn't be a life to me ... always living in fear that I could lose my home any day.

Thanks 😀 but actually I don't like this waterfall a lot in Summer, but in Winter, when there's a lot of snow and ice it looks cool.


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always 😉
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Hahaha, WW1 many died, and some ghosts and spooks are waiting patiently for you to go in there alone ☠️ !LOLZ

A very sad life and even sadder to think that many died in the floods over the years. It really should not be allowed to happen. But who cares?

Funny how the snow can turn views into beauty 😉

Cheers and thanks.

I know they are waiting for me - that's why I don't go in 🤣 !LOLZ

I know we have often talked about it, but I don't think I will ever really understand why the people go back to a place where they will lose everything again.


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always 😉
!invest_vote

Hahaha, you are very wise to stay far away, else if you do pass close, something will suck you inside, or a dark shadow will bump you inside 😳😳😳 !LOLZ

Oh yes, it is a very difficult situation, as they have paid for their little stand and if they go away, then somebody else in the land will build there, and they will have nowhere to go to 😢

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, I always try to get not too close to any kind of caves... except road tunnels, of course 😄 !LOLZ

They pay for a place and when they leave it someone else can have it? And he certainly also has to pay for it ... that's weird and sad.


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always 😉
!invest_vote

Agreed, as road tunnels at least have some movement in them, and in the dark depths of caves, there is so little movement that one's ears start to close. The danger is that one doesn't even hear the long finger nail out of the dark that cut one's stomach open 😳😳😳 !LOLZ

You know what I will say and yes, it is exactly like that.

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, and they are illuminated and I think that ghosts are afraid of the many vehicles and the noise 😱 !LOLZ


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always 😉
!invest_vote

@johannpiber sent you LUV 🙂 (5/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber sent you LUV 🙂 (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber sent you LUV 🙂 (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber sent you LUV 🙂 (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx