Sort:  

Nah! They must sell the peanuts at a cheaper price in order to draw the masses my friend.
I had some advice years ago regarding the pricing of goods as when one sells an item at a big price that very few can afford, then one's clientele will be a small and restricted base.
But when one sells an item at a low price then the client base can consist of millions.
So, 2 cents for 1 peanut that the shops sell at 20 cents per peanut will work like a charm 😁 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

I would prefer to sell one peanut for 10,000 dollars than 10,000 peanuts for 1 dollar each ... much less work - the government worker in me is speaking 🤣 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I was going to tell you the folly of your remark, but then you qualified it by stating that you are a government worker 😜 !LOLZ
Only government workers will think like that 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Government workers are everywhere the same, aren't they? But our work has changed and even paid sleep is sometimes hard work 😁 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Yes, it certainly seems like that as even the ones that clean the roads here are having paid sleep on the grass patches on the sidewalks. In the daylight!
As long as you don't get guilty nightmares during the paid sleep, then the hard work to get it is always rewarded 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

After almost 40 years of paid sleep I don't have any guilty nightmares anymore 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

40 years! I am shocked and I think that even you will be astounded when you add up all of the sleeping hours over the years. Shocking indeed 😁 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !