Sort:  

Normally I do as well, not sure why I like this in Silver, maybe so its obvious which is the old one and which the new LOL

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

So you can't take the wrong one 😁 !LOLZ
I don't know if the plates from v1 suit on v3. Hope you're having a nice day, JJ 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

That’s what I am curious to see if the plat had changed I hope not as I want to put a plate on each camera

I guess time will tell

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I think they have made it flatter, but maybe it still fits - time will tell, as you say 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I will no doubt let you know
It isn’t scheduled to arrive till sometime between the 12 to 20th if Jan I wonder if I will have my camera by then lol

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You have to be very patient, but I know you have saved a lot of money. That's worth waiting a while longer than usual.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yeah I don’t mind waiting won’t be getting out fir too many walks for a few weeks

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !