You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Playing with light

in Photography Lovers • 3 years ago

I don't know how @gunnarheilmann has started his light painting career, but I think it can't have been much different 😉 I have never really tried to take such photos myself, except the times I have more or less unsuccessfully played with the lens ball and some led lights in the bedroom quite a while ago, and so I can only say well done, my friend.

The first shot looks really cool, especially with the light trail of the car that was driving by. You shouldn't have said you were trying to make 5 circles because the 3 look quite good 😀

I hope you're having a nice Sunday JJ 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

His work is amazing isn’t it

This was fun to do but not sure if I will try it again

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Yes, he is a master and his work is great. I wouldn't have the patience to plan and take such shots.
If it makes fun you should do it again 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !