You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Sunday A foggy morning walk

You know I love fog and so I love all your photos, but I agree with you, the first photo is my absolute favourite today. The soft pastel like colours and the minimalist look is stunning beautiful 🤩

Wishing you a nice Sunday, JJ 🌞


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Thanks MY friend, that first photo just called out to me I loved that view and the feel the lighthouse was floating

Planning a nice quiet day at home staying warm, the kids and wife want to take me out for lunch, but I would rather stay in and relax today

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

My pleasure, JJ, the first photo is really great 👌

Here it's also cold and I'm having a lazy afternoon at home. In the morning I was photographing some snowy buildings for the Season Hunt :)

Lunch with wife and kids sounds great to me and a relaxing afternoon after a good meal as well 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Take care my friend will watch out for the snowy buildings

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Tomorrow I have nightshift and hopefully some time to make the post.
You take care too, JJ, and have a nice Sunday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thanks my friend

Cheers

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hi @johannpiber, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !