You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daffodil Fields

in Photography Lovers • 2 years ago

Yep, you're right, bu tone day I want to walk on a path leading through a blue field in the woods 😊
Wishing you a wonderful weekend, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Ohh me to I do love the color blue so that would be something for sure I want to do one day

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

It's on my bucket list, maybe we will meet in the middle of a bluebell field one day, JJ 😊
Wishing you a wonderful Sunday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !