THE RISING SUN

Hello Photography Lover, my first shared snap shots here was on the setting sun. and that was done yesternight some hours ago. But upon waking up this morning and going out for morning excise and walked I become so excited seeing the rising sun and I felt, Oh! since I have share snap shot on the setting sun why not the rising sun as well so I decided to take a few snap shot of the rising sun.
This was taken around my vicinity, located in the middle belt area of Nigeria in a state called Nasarawa. Akwanga local government area to be precise.

The snapshots were taken between the 7:30am to 8:30am GMT. Saturday, 17th February, 2024
Shot with Camera: Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR ED 18-55mm 1:3.5 – 5.6 GII

The snapshot file format for all the snapshot are as follows:
Cameral Model: NIKON D60
ISO speed: ISO – 200
F-stop: f/6.3 to f/18
Exposure time:1/200sec to 1/800sec.

But, because they can’t be upload in that format, I have to convert them to JPG using window photos app.

Taken behind dry straw like grasses by the road side.

Taken by the road side.

Taken focusing on the sun from the shadow of trees.

Taken from the wall of a building focusing on the sun.

Thank you for stopping by and viewing
Hope you like them!

All snapshot are mine and are taken by men with my Cameral model: NIKON D60

@johnattahekom**

Sort:  

Contrasting shots with a palm tree and the sun are good.

Thanks a lot👍

Hey @johnattahekom
Really it so...so...soo beautiful photography.

Thanks a lot man, I appreciate!